Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Importance of Listening

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Importance of Listening от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,457
Рецензии: 287

О курсе

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

Лучшие рецензии

MA
6 окт. 2020 г.

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

WL
25 мая 2018 г.

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 282 отзывов о курсе The Importance of Listening

автор: AMIN G

20 июля 2019 г.

Very good and Focus on Target Market and how to findout what the consumers, influencers and companies are talking and which are the main topics about it.

автор: Cristian G G

25 февр. 2017 г.

Although the course is not updated, since they launched in 2015, the information, the videos, and all the presentations, are super helpful and insightful

автор: Sierra R

13 нояб. 2017 г.

Im so grateful for what I'm learning and the tools given with my paid subscription. I'm having fun and building my business on social! Love this course.

автор: Mohammad M

21 сент. 2017 г.

In this course, you are introduced by couple of great tools which help you to hear from social media as much and deep as possible. highly recommended

автор: Pramod K G

9 февр. 2017 г.

It is very critical to listen about high value market and how to do that , the answer lies in this course. Clearly defined road map. Thanks Professor

автор: Pradyumna M K

7 февр. 2016 г.

The tools provided here are not you get on some blogs or ads. They are genuine and give great insights. I have empowered myself by Coursera. Thanks

автор: James-Anthony G

13 авг. 2019 г.

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

автор: Thabiso L M

6 янв. 2016 г.

Super course! its cutting edge and I've gotten to understand social media in greater depth as a result of the teachings in this course! 100/100!

автор: Sthefanie

23 мар. 2018 г.

Amazing tools!! I was playing with them for hours!!! This this the future of marketing, know your customer through many virtual options!

Thanks!

автор: Paul K

20 нояб. 2017 г.

Love this course. Introduction to Social Media Tools and how to use them. Along with an excellent overview of a Big Brand's use of Social Media

автор: Omar H

8 февр. 2020 г.

Valuable information, comprehensive information, new ideas in marketing, and excellent presentation by the professor. Thank you from the heart

автор: Candice S

11 авг. 2016 г.

Really enjoyed learning much more about how to understand what target market searches for and connecting with top influences of target market.

автор: Shaun C

7 февр. 2016 г.

There is so much to learn from this course! It's awesome. I really love that what I've learned I can immediately apply to what I'm working on.

автор: Debra L D

10 июля 2020 г.

I already have a Masters Degree from Northwestern's IMC program, but the Coursera course is a great way to stay current and learn new things.

автор: Hans K

11 янв. 2018 г.

Very practical and hand-on assignment. The tools can be brought immediately into action thus the contents are very useful and of high value

автор: Marga R

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Highly relevant ! This immediately gave me ideas what to do to help in the social marketing strategies of the company I am working for.

автор: Juan A R P

3 дек. 2015 г.

You learn Amazing tools that will shape the way you see the internet and look into your business. Fantastic Course totally recommend it.

автор: srikanth n

26 янв. 2017 г.

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

автор: Gregory B

28 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent course. This is my second course of the specialization. I am sure the remaining four will be as stellar as the first two.

автор: Muhammad I

1 апр. 2020 г.

The Importance of Listening is a useful course that really gives the insight to understanding the audience and responds well in time

автор: Sol A O

7 окт. 2017 г.

Incredible and real course, you can see the results on your profesional persona in social media as you develop and use the tools.

автор: Natasha V

14 нояб. 2015 г.

equally excellent experience

would request if you could please share slides of all the courses it will help for future reference

автор: Ana Q

13 авг. 2017 г.

Me encantó este curso aprendí mucho sobre como utilizar diferentes herramientas para escuchar a la audiencia que te interesa.

автор: ANITA S A

20 июня 2020 г.

A very useful and practical oriented course. Learnt a lot about social marketing and repositioning brands and target markets

автор: Ting J

14 февр. 2016 г.

The Importance of Listening is a great course providing hands-on tools on how to track the social impact. Very useful tools.