Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Importance of Listening

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Importance of Listening от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,457
Рецензии: 287

О курсе

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

Лучшие рецензии

MA
6 окт. 2020 г.

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

WL
25 мая 2018 г.

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 282 отзывов о курсе The Importance of Listening

автор: Scott J W S

10 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course that I will be able to utilize the social monitoring tools that I learned about right away in my business.

автор: Noreen H

29 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent, I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Digital Marketing or Digital Strategy development.

автор: rotem l

13 февр. 2018 г.

really good videos and explanations.

I am in the middle and allready seing an effect on my buisness

keep up the good work !

автор: Marcela M

18 сент. 2017 г.

I just can say WOW with all these tools, you don't realize all the information you can get, and all what you can learn

автор: Ashley L

1 мая 2016 г.

An excellent course! The tools provided as a part of the Social Media Specialization certificate have been invaluable.

автор: Elvis C A

12 нояб. 2019 г.

This course is really helping me develop my social skills in marketing. Nee to finish this certiifcate up to the end.

автор: Luke O

18 сент. 2017 г.

The tools, strategy, and walk-throughs given in this course to date alone, has proved hugely useful for our business.

автор: James G

23 янв. 2016 г.

I though this course did a great job of introducing the idea of social listening and providing tools to implement it.

автор: Goutam D

20 апр. 2016 г.

This is an exceptional course. This course has helped me a lot. A milestone for dummies in social media marketing...

автор: Jane T

2 дек. 2015 г.

Much harder than MOOC 1, but I think I learned a little more, too, combined with the MOOC 1 experience. Good stuff!

автор: Fitcher T N

29 нояб. 2018 г.

Worth it ... well structured , Access to offline as well , good quality and reference , excellent tools offered

автор: Ehren M

20 авг. 2018 г.

It really provides in-depth information and helps you learn so much about the world of social media marketing.

автор: Cathy C d D C

14 нояб. 2015 г.

Great course, great material, great tools, great instructors! This is a great course in every level possible.

автор: Roshni K

28 дек. 2015 г.

Well designed, full of useful information, great guest speakers, valuable assignments. I highly recommend it!

автор: Katie D

17 июля 2017 г.

A very comprehensive look at understanding target markets and analyzing your influence. Excellent course!

автор: Hamza H

8 дек. 2015 г.

Great course, choc-a-bloc with fantastic resources, information and advice. Credit to the team behind it.

автор: Boris D

25 янв. 2020 г.

Even though the course has a couple of years, it give's good insight and theoretical tools to work with.

автор: Andrés G

20 сент. 2018 г.

Great course and real cases that help a lot to understand the real marketing tools for social listening.

автор: Elekwachi P A

30 июня 2017 г.

This course was very helpful in teaching me how to pay attention to the needs of my high value market.

автор: Maggie C

9 апр. 2017 г.

I learned SO MUCH I didn't know about social listening and why it's important. Great information here.

автор: Michael I

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Very useful course enabling you to assess your target market in various ways and reach conclusions.

автор: Paulo R

9 авг. 2017 г.

I learned how to use a lot of tools to identify issues, hashtags and influencers on social media.

автор: Muhammad A Y

13 апр. 2019 г.

i am very thanks to coursera and my beloved Randy Hlavac really good content of this course .

автор: Yogita S

3 мар. 2020 г.

# An Excellent Learning Experience # Learnt New SOCIAL Skills & Expertises # Overall a FAB #

автор: Menka M

11 июля 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course. This Module "The Importance of Listening " improved my knowledge .