Chevron Left
Вернуться к Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Industrial IoT on Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,492

О курсе

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Лучшие рецензии

AK

11 июля 2020 г.

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG

12 апр. 2020 г.

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 712 отзывов о курсе Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

автор: Ravindra P

14 апр. 2020 г.

Lab work needs review and update. Some quiz answers are not 'correct' answers and such questions should be reconsidered.

автор: Elvan S

11 мая 2020 г.

Very informative reading materials with easy-to-follow lab sessions, might be a little challenging for the first week.

автор: Lekhansh R

25 нояб. 2021 г.

One Chapter on Google Cloud should be added. Overall course is best , labs are awesome, good , short and easy pdfs.

автор: Martin W

13 апр. 2020 г.

Soume exercises have been a little bit anoying.

Generally good texts... even there could be some more IoT-Content

автор: Luis E N G

28 июня 2021 г.

It's a good introductory course. It would only be necessary to update certain images and clarify certain steps.

автор: Manh C B

16 авг. 2020 г.

This course give you the foundation knowledge of IIoT and GG Cloud Platform. Easy to learn and understand !!

автор: ASHWIN K T

30 мая 2020 г.

This course is so informative. Also, the hands on experience through Qwiklabs is very useful and effective.

автор: sanjay m

27 мая 2020 г.

everything is well structured and good only their is error in qwiklab of analyzing data with big query.

автор: Bashar E

28 апр. 2020 г.

In general, the course material and information are good. Hope to fix the labs problems.

Best Regards

автор: Jorge P

28 июля 2020 г.

Details in labs steps and tasks descriptions should be improved. Otherwise is a great course.

автор: STEPHEN M

6 дек. 2019 г.

Could have been more challenging. But I look forward to the other courses offered by google.

автор: Subramanian R

26 апр. 2020 г.

This was a wonderful experience to know how things work. Thank you for the amazing classes.

автор: Carlos R

6 июля 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, me gustaría que se hiciera más practicas enfocadas en integraciones reales

автор: sai t

13 сент. 2020 г.

The course can be made more understandable by adding more videos instead of only reading.

автор: ‍이그나티우스이완[재학 / 산

26 окт. 2020 г.

It is a great course for showing the flow foundation of IoT services with Google Cloud

автор: Jack H

24 апр. 2020 г.

Labs were cool, but I feel they don't teach too much. Not much useful discussion.

автор: Muhammad F B E

29 авг. 2020 г.

I was expecting lectures similar with Google IT Automation with Python courses.

автор: Yaseen B

2 мая 2020 г.

This course is amazing, althoug. some labs need review by the technical writer.

автор: Stefano F

11 апр. 2020 г.

I like a more classical approach to courses, don't like learning in quizzes.

автор: Akash B

24 нояб. 2021 г.

The course is too informative. I was really enjoyed to taken this course.

автор: 17 7 S K

13 авг. 2020 г.

Learnt a lot through Google Cloud Platform. Lab sessions were interesting

автор: harsh m

15 июля 2020 г.

It was nice experience to know about google cloud technology,Thank you!

автор: Hesham E

12 июня 2020 г.

Very good course introducing you to the future of IoT, and industry 4.0

автор: Akshay N P

24 апр. 2020 г.

There are some problems in qwiklab but the overall experience was great