Chevron Left
Вернуться к Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 130
Рецензии: 38

О курсе

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

Лучшие рецензии

TW
27 апр. 2021 г.

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
29 янв. 2021 г.

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 40 отзывов о курсе Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

автор: Maria A

4 февр. 2021 г.

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

автор: Işıl E Ö

30 янв. 2021 г.

I would like to see some vids from teachers

автор: Salvatore R

15 мар. 2021 г.

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

автор: Twannetta W

28 апр. 2021 г.

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

автор: Androniki P

30 янв. 2021 г.

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

автор: Youssef M M

7 мая 2021 г.

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

автор: Eugene F

19 мар. 2021 г.

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

автор: Carlaine C

9 авг. 2021 г.

Provided a lot of insights for those who do not have basic knowledge of Digital Marketing

автор: Lidor A

18 февр. 2021 г.

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

автор: Wentzel C

17 апр. 2021 г.

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

автор: Luke

25 февр. 2021 г.

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

автор: Chen H Y

29 июня 2021 г.

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

автор: Mohammad M

18 июня 2021 г.

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

автор: Eirhnh G

3 мар. 2021 г.

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

автор: sithara p

16 февр. 2021 г.

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

автор: Lizbeth R

2 авг. 2021 г.

Well structured concepts ready to be taken into action.

автор: Aditi V

18 февр. 2021 г.

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

автор: Seif E T

5 июня 2021 г.

great course thank you for this new information

автор: Adrian A

27 сент. 2021 г.

Now I love to learn more E-Marketing

автор: Mohammad S

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Very valuable and worthy lesson!!

автор: Asif F (

25 сент. 2021 г.

It was a great course overall

автор: ahmed n

11 июня 2021 г.

i​ find it really useful

автор: Muhammad R A

4 июня 2021 г.

I like this course

автор: Eduardo .

13 сент. 2021 г.

G​reat course

автор: Hicham M A M

19 авг. 2021 г.

good course