Chevron Left
Вернуться к IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project от партнера IBM Skills Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 542
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

In this course you will apply various Data Analytics skills and techniques that you have learned as part of the previous courses in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. You will assume the role of an Associate Data Analyst who has recently joined the organization and be presented with a business challenge that requires data analysis to be performed on real-world datasets. You will undertake the tasks of collecting data from multiple sources, performing exploratory data analysis, data wrangling and preparation, statistical analysis and mining the data, creating charts and plots to visualize data, and building an interactive dashboard. The project will culminate with a presentation of your data analysis report, with an executive summary for the various stakeholders in the organization. You will be assessed on both your work for the various stages in the Data Analysis process, as well as the final deliverable. This project is a great opportunity to showcase your Data Analytics skills, and demonstrate your proficiency to potential employers....

Лучшие рецензии

SL

7 нояб. 2021 г.

This is a great course. I learned so much about data science. I appreciate all the help I received. I would not have finished the course without the help of my fellow students and the staff. Thank you

TT

26 сент. 2021 г.

Great. I practiced data visualization on IBM's Cognos Analytics software. It's a great piece of software. I then learned how to make a presentation to present the results of the analysis.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 82 отзывов о курсе IBM Data Analyst Capstone Project

автор: yosef c

10 февр. 2021 г.

great specialization !!!!

автор: Tirth R

14 апр. 2021 г.

Best Capstone I ever had

автор: Data A

3 нояб. 2021 г.

It was a great lecture

автор: Alejandro S

3 авг. 2022 г.

the best of the best

автор: ttquynhpham

21 янв. 2022 г.

The content is good

автор: Arashdeep K G

14 окт. 2021 г.

​very interesting

автор: Rohit S K

18 июня 2021 г.

A great course !!

автор: THAN H

16 дек. 2020 г.

Nice project ...,

автор: Jorge A

5 авг. 2022 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE

автор: Nijatullah M

1 июля 2021 г.

it was amaizing

автор: nicolas

28 янв. 2022 г.

just excellent

автор: Rohan Y

8 сент. 2021 г.

helpful course

автор: FARES H

6 апр. 2022 г.

very good one

автор: Shreyas a

2 мая 2021 г.

great course

автор: Sagar

6 сент. 2021 г.

thank you

автор: Donatus N T A

17 июня 2021 г.

Awesome

автор: Andre T

8 апр. 2022 г.

Great.

автор: Daesun R

18 июля 2022 г.

gopod

автор: Dorji L

6 сент. 2021 г.

grate

автор: jordan m

2 сент. 2021 г.

great

автор: André J A

9 нояб. 2021 г.

exc

автор: Helena R

2 июля 2022 г.

Overall course was great. Challenges mainly with accessing licences and credentials ( Databases & SQL). when communication becomes crossed because of untimely responses resulting in re-forwarding of same information (time) . and when questions are not answered with specicity and preciseness. At two points, I felt like quitting and became overwhelmed but the splashed course note kept saying that I was doing great. I feared. Otherwise, though, the content, flow and general guidance during the course appreciated.

автор: Isaiah B

26 июля 2022 г.

The assignments in this course are a great way to get exposure to data analytic techniques used today. A few of the courses final projects were challenging yet rewarding. My only complaint with this whole certificate is IBM Clouds software. I had more trouble trying to use the website they provided than I did with any of the assignments. Im sure this can be fixed with a few updates. All in all a great certificate and worth doing

автор: Kiesha P

4 авг. 2022 г.

The course needs to be update. Students today are having the same issues as students in the past. Some sections need more detailed instructions for clarity.

автор: Rahardito D

29 сент. 2021 г.

Data Visualization with Python Course must be used on a certain date so that it is quite distracting to the completion target of participants