Chevron Left
Вернуться к IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 360
Рецензии: 115

О курсе

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

Лучшие рецензии

NB
10 авг. 2020 г.

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS
13 июля 2020 г.

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 117 отзывов о курсе IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

автор: Bongo S

14 июля 2020 г.

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

автор: Prateek B

9 июля 2020 г.

If a person attempts the quiz twice in 24 hours - then on the second attempt, the score will remain exactly the same as was achieved in the first exam. The server cache do not get cleared and this is a very irritating process.

автор: Nelson B

11 авг. 2020 г.

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

автор: James H

5 июля 2020 г.

Most of the Instructors are not really instructors. they just read a script. You will not learn anything by just watching the videos because all they are only videos of instructors reading and not teaching.

автор: adedeji

20 июля 2020 г.

This course is good. I mean really good. However, it has for now remained the toughest course I have ever taken in my life. If you pass this course from module 1 through 8, then you have the tenacity to succeed in your career because it will take you out of your comfort zone.

An excellent course.

автор: Eric A

30 нояб. 2020 г.

This review is for the entire entire IBM Cybersecurity Professional Certificate. The first four courses are heavily repeated and the videos are just different individuals reading slides which was tedious at times. The content vastly improves as you get further into the courses (mainly Cyber Threat Intelligence and the Capstone). The final assessment is reasonably difficult. If you have any experience in this field, this certificate is not needed. If you are completely new to cybersecurity you will learn something.

автор: Zahid M

28 июня 2020 г.

One of the hardest exam I have ever did. Final exam was very tricky... :) But I manage to pass it.

автор: Paweł G

13 авг. 2020 г.

The test is very hard to pass without studying the material. It took me a while to pass it.

The test doesn't give you any feedback so students are left on their own.

автор: GUDIPATI G D

3 июля 2020 г.

This assessment is very challenging. It gives you motivation and frustrating at the same time when you fail the test. But this course is great.

автор: Christopher C

17 июня 2020 г.

Brilliant content! I am a CEH holder and I can tell that it was as challenging as the CEH course!

автор: LALIT K T

24 июня 2020 г.

The assessment is awesome.It is best course for new entry in cybersecurity professional.

автор: Mohammed M

4 июля 2020 г.

This was one of the hardest and best courses I've taken on Coursera.

автор: Rajiv

10 июля 2020 г.

the last i cleared it twice but not getting shows as completed an error is shown instead of this

автор: Naim U F

23 июня 2020 г.

The final assessment really put our learning to the test. Liked it so far.

автор: Saphilous S

15 сент. 2020 г.

WTH!!!!!!!!!!! I gave the same answers four times and I got 78.24, 78.24, 78.24, and 86 percent. there is a bud that you guys have to fix and you have to fix it quickly!

автор: Max B H

10 окт. 2020 г.

Thank goodness I have passed this terrible exam. Poorly written questions, bad english, useless statistical questions, missing images and buggy as hell.

автор: Ashwanth B R

13 июля 2020 г.

First I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and IBM for giving this opportunity to learn about Cybersecurity. All the courses are good and especially the Cybersecurity assessment is really a challenging one. This specialization requires dedication, commitment and patience. It is a worth certificate. Also I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to all my tutors who gave me a sound knowledge about this topic and the contents were good.

автор: Juan C C M

4 июля 2020 г.

It was the most difficult exam I have taken so far, but the satisfaction of passing the exam is enormous, an excellent series of courses for those who want to continue their path in the world of cybersecurity.

автор: Edward S

31 авг. 2020 г.

Very Hard! Took me 4 tries, first I received a 65,71,71,91.... REVIEW every single course, video, and additional resources! I

автор: Denis O

7 сент. 2020 г.

The worst experience ever. No normal feedback, like it might help people from cheating.

Mistakes in the quizes which makes it even more a nightmarish experience. Passing practical quiz with first attempt did not help at all as the final quiz has mistakes, like question 65 with paypal printscreen did not load the printscreen thus you can not answer the question and would loose 1 point for sure...

Stay away from this disappointment.

автор: Rishabh N

16 июля 2020 г.

Extremely thorough assessment. If one has not attended the course with full attention and dedication, it is nearly impossible to pass the examination.

автор: Alex F

23 авг. 2020 г.

The final exam is little buggy

автор: Svetoslav B

24 авг. 2020 г.

A bit too hard, with few bugs in the grading system.

автор: Rayhaan E

14 июля 2020 г.

Nice course ! but we are still waiting for the professional certificate

автор: Rodolpho A M

7 июля 2020 г.

Wew, this was a hard test!