Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cyber Threat Intelligence

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cyber Threat Intelligence от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 976

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will understand network defensive tactics, define network access control and use network monitoring tools. You will understand data protection risks and explore mobile endpoint protection. Finally you will recognize various scanning technologies, application security vulnerabilities and threat intelligence platforms. This course also gives you hands on access to cybersecurity tools important to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the sixth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cyber Threat Intelligence IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cyber-threat-intelligence. In this course, you will learn to: • Describe examples of network defensive tactics. • Discuss data loss prevention and endpoint protection concepts and tools. • Explore a data loss prevention tool and learn how to classify data in your database environment. • Describe security vulnerability scanning technologies and tools. • Recognize application security threats and common vulnerabilities. • Identify the key concepts around threat intelligence. • Explore a SIEM product and review suspicious alerts and how to take action....

Лучшие рецензии

DK

10 июля 2020 г.

SIEM Concepts and Benefits - First

video is missing, i can hear only the audio in most part of the video.

Kindly, check at your end to avoid problem to the other viewers.

Thank you

RR

24 мая 2022 г.

I studied for a LONG time for this and it paid off. I'm taking this certification for preparation towards the Security+, so far, I think it's doing a good job at preparing me for it.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 201 отзывов о курсе Cyber Threat Intelligence

автор: Somnath H

1 авг. 2020 г.

this is good course but i think it is need ,ore develop in the devops part and some more places it should be need develop. Thank you so much for make this course.

автор: Cynthia P M

9 апр. 2021 г.

Some of the labs did not work. And as a cyber threat intelligence analyst. You will need more hand on experience with toosl.

автор: Jibran R K

24 сент. 2021 г.

By information course is very good but audio recording quality in some videos are bad

автор: Volkz D

20 мар. 2022 г.

This course was more interesting than the others, but the audio quality STILL sucks.

автор: Muhammad S

18 сент. 2021 г.

Deep learning about cyber threat hunting and preventing to unauthorized access

автор: Edoardo M

9 авг. 2022 г.

E​xtensive course and should be considered the core of the certification

автор: Henk B

13 мар. 2021 г.

Nice, goed introduction in Cyber Threat Monitoring and Intelligence

автор: SANTOSO H

15 дек. 2020 г.

I learn a lot from IBM the basic of Threat Hunting and SOC!

автор: Jesus G

13 мая 2022 г.

cyber security is interesting, sign me up!

автор: Mukesh K V

4 авг. 2022 г.

this is best cource for cyber security .

автор: Surentharan P

20 июля 2022 г.

Good indepth knowledge provided

автор: Nijat M

12 февр. 2022 г.

more learning, less practice

автор: CHIKA D

27 апр. 2022 г.

Very informative

автор: dom t

8 нояб. 2021 г.

good classes

автор: Simran S

4 мар. 2022 г.

Some issues with links, also the voice quilty is bad too. Couple of times, wrong info is provided, where speaker is saying one thing and the powerpoint is saying another. i have reported those issues as i went along.

I can't finish Certificate. I have submitted my work for my Course #7, Week #5 and can't take my Couse #8 because of that. It requires input of 2 of my peers, which is fine but i don't know how long i have to wait for that, which is redicilus. Since i have been studying for 8-12 hours daily for past 2 weeks to fast track this course so i can get a job.

автор: Iftekhar M T

19 дек. 2020 г.

Too much of script reading with lots of complicated jargon and not enough explanation of concepts. Could be kept simpler with the intention of being understood.

автор: manuel s

30 дек. 2021 г.

At times it seemed to be attending demos of IBM product vendors

автор: Ruggero R

20 сент. 2020 г.

2 star less for learning center ibm very slow

автор: Didier H

3 авг. 2020 г.

Audio is still not of a good quality at times

автор: Takahide M

26 авг. 2021 г.

This course was very difficult.

автор: Jean R

10 сент. 2020 г.

lab are too long

автор: Ben S

9 июня 2021 г.

Way to much corporate lingo for someone new to the sector. This information should be supplemental, also should consider hiring voice actors for some of the drier material.

автор: Ian P

5 июня 2021 г.

The quality of a lot of the videos was poor. The automated voice sounded drunk, some of the clips had people on the phone with loud beeping over it.

автор: Max B H

10 окт. 2020 г.

Its okay, could be presented a whole lot better, sound quality like listening over a phone.

автор: Matt E

23 янв. 2022 г.

More editing needed on video content.