Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cyber Threat Intelligence

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cyber Threat Intelligence от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 976

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will understand network defensive tactics, define network access control and use network monitoring tools. You will understand data protection risks and explore mobile endpoint protection. Finally you will recognize various scanning technologies, application security vulnerabilities and threat intelligence platforms. This course also gives you hands on access to cybersecurity tools important to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the sixth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cyber Threat Intelligence IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cyber-threat-intelligence. In this course, you will learn to: • Describe examples of network defensive tactics. • Discuss data loss prevention and endpoint protection concepts and tools. • Explore a data loss prevention tool and learn how to classify data in your database environment. • Describe security vulnerability scanning technologies and tools. • Recognize application security threats and common vulnerabilities. • Identify the key concepts around threat intelligence. • Explore a SIEM product and review suspicious alerts and how to take action....

Лучшие рецензии

DK

10 июля 2020 г.

SIEM Concepts and Benefits - First

video is missing, i can hear only the audio in most part of the video.

Kindly, check at your end to avoid problem to the other viewers.

Thank you

RR

24 мая 2022 г.

I studied for a LONG time for this and it paid off. I'm taking this certification for preparation towards the Security+, so far, I think it's doing a good job at preparing me for it.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 201 отзывов о курсе Cyber Threat Intelligence

автор: Lakeside D

11 окт. 2021 г.

I'm so glad I discovered this course! IBM has been a leader in cybersecurity for a long time, and I have been looking to break into this field for a while. This course was the perfect introduction to the subject and I feel confident that it's going to help me learn what I need in order to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst position.

автор: George L T

13 мар. 2021 г.

This is definitely 5 stars course, it brought new bird a entry level views which details of the knowledge of the variety kinds of the knowledge in Cyber Threat intelligence, it prepared a take away weapons for a System Security Professional.

Thanks so much IBM and Coursera to introduced the quality course content, thanks.

автор: David K

15 февр. 2022 г.

Interesting, knowledge necessary to pursue a job in the cybersec field. I have a background with knowledge of penetration testing, so I can understand a lot of the purpose behind the topics and information being taught.

автор: Miguel C

3 сент. 2020 г.

Great course, the labs were the best, it allowed you to get some valuable on hands experience and the various resources provided to help you learn more about Cyber Security were also very valuable. Great course.

автор: George M

27 апр. 2021 г.

This Course picks up the speed and describes support levels, intelligence systems, security architecture principles and concludes with a concise overview of where the cyber threat hunting industry is going.

автор: Ryan

24 мая 2022 г.

I studied for a LONG time for this and it paid off. I'm taking this certification for preparation towards the Security+, so far, I think it's doing a good job at preparing me for it.

автор: DHRUV K

11 июля 2020 г.

SIEM Concepts and Benefits - First

video is missing, i can hear only the audio in most part of the video.

Kindly, check at your end to avoid problem to the other viewers.

Thank you

автор: Gerald C O

20 июля 2022 г.

The Course is great and the lecture videos were well organised. I also wish to thank IBM and Coursera for availing us of the links to labs for more detailed learning

автор: Eldar N P

17 апр. 2022 г.

It's a great training course! I recommend that everyone, who seeks to become a Cybersecurity specialist, take this training rain or shine.

автор: Alberto G

6 июля 2021 г.

Very nice and interesting course. Working in the IT it is a must have specialization.

For sure any kind of IT technicians should know.

автор: Rus M

3 июня 2021 г.

A very interesting course, good presentation of the material and practical lessons. Gleaned a lot from the material covered.

автор: Muhammad B

1 мар. 2022 г.

I learn too many techniques in this course & it's too helpful for me in my cyber security career. Thanks A Lot IBM

автор: Satwik D

3 авг. 2020 г.

Nice Hands-on labs provided. Hope the labs were graded too so that students are more motivated to complete them.

автор: Adrian M

26 окт. 2020 г.

This course give an overview how important is to use an SIEM and also the connection with Watson and EIA.

автор: Michael N

9 мая 2021 г.

A whole lot of great information, deep dives into some topics which should be helpful later on as well.

автор: Gangseok L

25 сент. 2020 г.

It was so practical training course, especially, handling the tools through the Virtual Lab. Awesome.

автор: James M

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Very tough and information intensive but worth the effort for the amount of information available.

автор: Billy M

2 авг. 2022 г.

A very relevant cybersecurity subject matter and up to date Threat Assessment course great stuff

автор: Victor A

2 авг. 2022 г.

Great course. It provided me a new vision about the Cyber Threat and Threat Hunting. Thank you.

автор: Lamar O

13 мар. 2021 г.

Detailed deep dive into security. I found the supplemental websites and reading more engaging.

автор: Akumawah N

29 июля 2022 г.

Course had a lot important concepts that are usually missed for Cyber Security Professionals.

автор: Sahil K

18 апр. 2022 г.

Great course for starting your carrier in Cyber Security as Security Analyst / Pen Tester.

автор: Imane F

30 мая 2021 г.

This course is very useful for incidents handling and response and full of hands-on labs

автор: Hafenie J

2 июня 2022 г.

T​his one is the top of the range courses globally. I learn a lot within this course.

автор: Ashari A

8 мая 2021 г.

Very good course that equipped us the desired outcome on a very interesting subject.