Chevron Left
Вернуться к Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем от партнера Университет Женевы

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 191
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Лучшие рецензии

HM
28 июля 2017 г.

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS
26 мар. 2017 г.

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 75 отзывов о курсе Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем

автор: odimegwu t

17 июля 2017 г.

awesome course,i learfnt so much. Thank you

автор: Ragheb N Z

25 нояб. 2020 г.

AMAZING AND INTERESTING COURSE TO STUDY

автор: Geeta L

4 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you for the wonderful experience!

автор: Kiran p

26 июля 2020 г.

a very practical and rigorous course

автор: Ivan F A

6 февр. 2020 г.

The course was exceptionally useful

автор: Stefania B

2 июня 2017 г.

Very interesting course.

автор: Larissa H d R M

3 дек. 2019 г.

It's a great course!

автор: Paul S

7 янв. 2017 г.

Very useful course.

автор: Leonie B

6 мар. 2021 г.

Very informative!

автор: Aurora M

19 июля 2019 г.

Very informative!

автор: Lucia K

27 окт. 2017 г.

Great course!

автор: Maria G M

12 окт. 2018 г.

Excelent !

автор: Dannis O O

10 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent

автор: Rita A

30 апр. 2019 г.

Awesome

автор: Koya A E

5 июня 2018 г.

Excelle

автор: OLAKUNLE P J

30 мар. 2019 г.

great

автор: Sylwia M

21 сент. 2020 г.

First of all, thank you for providing us with this course, especially with the free version.

The course was really interesting. It made me realize how complicated the communication process is, and how many obstacles it meets on its way. I found it quite sad, actually, that the will to help and the access to the aid measures are not always enough to success.

I am giving this course 4/5 stars as some of the links weren't working (the pages couldn't be found etc.). Apart from that, the additional reading materials were excellent and anyone who wants to explore the topic further can use even the non-working links as guidelines.

автор: Giulia D C

13 мая 2020 г.

Useful, well structured course but I have to say, being a course around communication it is really a shame some times it's so hard to understand what the tutors are saying; it is perfectly fine to have speakers who don't speak English as their first language but not when this means that what they say it is hardly understandable. There are students out there who might struggle reading the captions; there are dislexic students; I would strongly encourage the professional who put together the course to get someone else to read the script. Apart from that good course.

автор: Karen K S

22 мая 2018 г.

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

автор: Joseph M

7 июня 2020 г.

This was really a deep learning experience for me.

I will recommend this course for anyone interested in joining the humanitarian sector or any already existing professional who wishes to improve on existing knowledge.

автор: Rana S

20 окт. 2020 г.

Hello

I hope you change the method of teaching instead of being narration ,you could add some activities

автор: ROUSSEL

20 мар. 2017 г.

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

автор: Marie G R B

11 дек. 2017 г.

Very informative and helpful

автор: obaike i

9 февр. 2018 г.

So instrumental

автор: Catalina H

24 июля 2019 г.

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.