Chevron Left
Вернуться к Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем от партнера Университет Женевы

4.6
Оценки: 108
Рецензии: 43

О курсе

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Лучшие рецензии

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Фильтр по:

26–41 из 41 отзывов о курсе Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем

автор: Aurora M

Jul 19, 2019

Very informative!

автор: Tofail A

Aug 01, 2019

Just happy to get chance to study this topic.

автор: Larissa H d R M

Dec 03, 2019

It's a great course!

автор: Ivan F A

Sep 01, 2019

The course was exceptionally useful

автор: Ewa D

Aug 21, 2017

I really enjoyed it. The theory part was a bit boring but necessary. What was the most exciting for me: the case studies and final assignment. Real hands on. Tones of useful reading materials, really facinating. Really recommended.

автор: odimegwu t

Jul 17, 2017

awesome course,i learfnt so much. Thank you

автор: Thibaut S

Feb 13, 2017

This course was very interesting ! Go back to come communications basics and then move on to a humanitarian focused point of view was a great way to talk about issues we can face in our daily work.

автор: OLAKUNLE P J

Mar 30, 2019

great

автор: Francesca A

Nov 28, 2017

This course was great!

Content clear, lessons wells structured and organised, even in little details and a excellent final project. I am thankful to the professors and lecturers.

Wish an entire online master would be available. Would be happy to pay for it.

автор: Carolina P W

Oct 14, 2019

Me costó un mundo terminarl por falta de tiempo, pero finalmente lo hice y estoy muy satisfecha. Me pareció muy práctico, bien estructurado y me sirvó mucho para aplicar la perspectiva humanitaria en el trabajo que realizo como comunicadora en distintas organizaciones.

автор: Marie G R B

Dec 11, 2017

Very informative and helpful

автор: ROUSSEL

Mar 20, 2017

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

автор: Karen K S

May 22, 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

автор: obaike i

Feb 09, 2018

So instrumental

автор: Catalina H

Jul 24, 2019

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.

автор: Frederick C H J

Jul 06, 2017

Pretty basic stuff. I completed it because I had already paid for the certificate option.