Chevron Left
Вернуться к Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем от партнера Университет Женевы

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 111
Рецензии: 44

О курсе

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Лучшие рецензии

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

Фильтр по:

26–42 из 42 отзывов о курсе Гуманитарная коммуникация : Решение ключевых проблем

автор: Ivan F A

Feb 06, 2020

The course was exceptionally useful

автор: Stefania B

Jun 02, 2017

Very interesting course.

автор: Larissa H d R M

Dec 03, 2019

It's a great course!

автор: Paul S

Jan 07, 2017

Very useful course.

автор: Aurora M

Jul 19, 2019

Very informative!

автор: Lucia K

Oct 27, 2017

Great course!

автор: Maria G M

Oct 12, 2018

Excelent !

автор: Dannis O O

Feb 10, 2017

Excellent

автор: Rita A

Apr 30, 2019

Awesome

автор: Koya A E

Jun 05, 2018

Excelle

автор: OLAKUNLE P J

Mar 30, 2019

great

автор: Karen K S

May 22, 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

автор: ROUSSEL

Mar 20, 2017

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

автор: Marie G R B

Dec 11, 2017

Very informative and helpful

автор: obaike i

Feb 09, 2018

So instrumental

автор: Catalina H

Jul 24, 2019

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.

автор: Frederick C H J

Jul 06, 2017

Pretty basic stuff. I completed it because I had already paid for the certificate option.