Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 3 PART I от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
Оценки: 186
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Лучшие рецензии

LG

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.\n\nThe teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.\n\nI feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

KK

May 09, 2018

Thank you Peking University for making these--I've been looking for online classes! Any chance you will make an HSK 5 Series?\n\n谢谢,\n\n李恳

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 59 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

автор: James K R

May 29, 2017

If you truly desire to prepare for HSK test, then I recommend this series of courses offered by University of Peking. I am embarrassed by how much time I spent using other learning processes and applications without a coherent skills development plan or assessment tools. Through the Chinese for HSK and Coursera teams I have been welcomed into a supportive learning community, that for me, is comfortable and engaging.

автор: Bella N

Aug 11, 2017

good

автор: Dale L

Feb 12, 2018

Really enjoyed this course. It's bringing my writing and reading to another level! Grateful! Highly recommend.

автор: Estitxu L E

Dec 15, 2017

Really nice course. I liked HSK 2 but this one is better structured, there is a greater variety of exercises and tests and I find the course overall very engaging.

автор: Ashwin P

Nov 13, 2017

Fantastic course. I feel like I can breeze through the HSK III test now.

автор: Aramis F

Dec 02, 2017

Ideal for anyone preparing for the oficial Chinese Mandarin exam, the HSK, a six-level proficiency test done worldwide. This is

автор: Seunggyu B

Jun 20, 2018

Thank you, Ms. CHEN and MS. LU!! I’ve got 295 points out of 300!!

автор: Ken

May 09, 2018

Thank you Peking University for making these--I've been looking for online classes! Any chance you will make an HSK 5 Series?

谢谢,

李恳

автор: Joao F

May 16, 2018

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

автор: Wallis

Aug 22, 2017

A very comprehensive course to prepare for HSK 3 exam!

автор: Mohamed A K G

Apr 14, 2018

Great course hope to see more classes on more advance material

автор: Adrian J

May 07, 2017

nice

автор: Tim S

Sep 05, 2018

This course has a lot of vocabulary and is very challenging. Content is relevant to HSK 3 exam and the course is well designed overall.

автор: Charity A S

Sep 08, 2018

The course structure is perfect for me, not too much and not too little.

автор: Stanley D

Jun 19, 2019

I have said it once, and I will say it again, but thanks for making this freely available for the public.

This is an excellent course, and I have learned a lot. All the hosts are very fun and happy. Quality information in bite-sized chunks.

автор: Alba d J K A

Jul 06, 2019

Great course for anyone advancing in their Chinese knowledge, many good exercises and grammar points taught in a good way by great teachers.

автор: Parv S

Jun 05, 2019

Best HSK 3 course out there

автор: Alberto G

Jun 08, 2019

For many people learning Chinese is impossible not because of the difficulty of the language but because of accessibility. My city does not have enough schools to learn chinese, therefore Internet has been, for five years, my main resource. Thank you Beijing University, this course and its material are amazing.

автор: Lauren F

Aug 03, 2019

I enjoyed learning more complex grammar structures, such as the passive voice, and talking about something that happened in the past. The lessons were easy to understand, and I increased my vocabulary by a substantial amount.

автор: Basma S M M

Aug 22, 2019

真的很好我

我学习很多生词,法语,听力

谢谢

автор: Dennis B

Aug 30, 2019

Its really good. You learn a lot.

автор: Ateh R

Sep 21, 2019

非常很好

автор: Arifah A R

Jun 29, 2018

thank you for the knowledge

автор: George W

Oct 20, 2017

我觉得你们需要加口语练习,其实这门课程真好。

автор: Tadeusz M

Apr 05, 2017

Helped me a lot in order to pass my next Chinese Test.