Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 3 PART I от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 302
Рецензии: 83

О курсе

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Лучшие рецензии

LG

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.\n\nThe teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.\n\nI feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

RP

Jan 08, 2020

Very clear explanation of grammar and new vocabulary. Good pace throughout. Exercises were helpful in making sure you understood the new concepts.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 83 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

автор: Tran T T T

Jul 09, 2020

This course will be very good for students who want to join HSK3 exam. I can learn lots of vocabularies and grammar in an interesting way.

автор: Tim S

Sep 05, 2018

This course has a lot of vocabulary and is very challenging. Content is relevant to HSK 3 exam and the course is well designed overall.

автор: Asir A

Feb 05, 2017

This is an excellent course. I am learning an incredible amount. Just what I need to climb a level higher than where I am currently at.

автор: Uyanga E

Jul 24, 2020

Simply perfect! Learn a lot. This is the best way of learning Chinese from native speakers, professional lecturers. Thanks a million!

автор: Natalie B

Mar 17, 2020

Muchas gracias por darme la oportunidad de hacer el curso. Estoy muy satisfecha con el contenido y espero tomar la siguiente parte.

автор: Aramis F

Dec 02, 2017

Ideal for anyone preparing for the oficial Chinese Mandarin exam, the HSK, a six-level proficiency test done worldwide. This is

автор: Imane S

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you for such a great course. I feel my chinese get better and I've learned many vocabulary and rules. Thank you so much!

автор: Dale L

Feb 12, 2018

Really enjoyed this course. It's bringing my writing and reading to another level! Grateful! Highly recommend.

автор: Kevin X

May 25, 2020

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

автор: Timothy L

Mar 11, 2019

I wish there was the pdf files for teaching how to actually write it but its free content so 5 star.

автор: Ali G

May 12, 2018

Excellent classes, very thankful to Peking University and instructors who prepared this! 非常感谢, 谢谢您!

автор: David M L H

Jun 30, 2020

Relevant to the HSK Level 3 I intended to write for. Good exposure and learning materials.

автор: Joao F

May 16, 2018

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

автор: Charity A S

Sep 08, 2018

The course structure is perfect for me, not too much and not too little.

автор: Ashwin P

Nov 13, 2017

Fantastic course. I feel like I can breeze through the HSK III test now.

автор: Seunggyu B

Jun 20, 2018

Thank you, Ms. CHEN and MS. LU!! I’ve got 295 points out of 300!!

автор: Mohamed A K G

Apr 14, 2018

Great course hope to see more classes on more advance material

автор: Kanyarat S

Apr 23, 2020

very helpful to my learning to HSK3. Thank you very much!

автор: Wallis

Aug 22, 2017

A very comprehensive course to prepare for HSK 3 exam!

автор: Daniel W

Mar 10, 2018

Very good class, I learned alot thank you very much.

автор: Khalay I

Oct 24, 2017

Enjoy this course. Plz, keep up develop new ones.

автор: Jorge L M T

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent course if you wanna take the HSK 3 test

автор: Anne S

Mar 23, 2018

This course was excellent. Thank you very much!

автор: gilles

Sep 03, 2017

great course and i improved a lot thanks a lot