Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 2 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 798

О курсе

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Лучшие рецензии

TM

22 мая 2021 г.

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT

11 июля 2021 г.

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 221 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 2

автор: رحمة ا

10 нояб. 2020 г.

very nice

автор: Shrouk M

30 янв. 2022 г.

exland

автор: MALLADI V K

23 дек. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ho T D - K F C

16 авг. 2021 г.

автор: Kelly P

30 янв. 2017 г.

The course was really good. I've studied Chinese in China for three years and I still learned so much from this course. I also got a lot of new vocabulary. Things to improve: the conversations need to be louder, the teacher is sometimes standing in front of the words so they're hard to see, the grammar could use a little more explanation. Overall, it's a good course. Thanks to everyone who worked hard to make it happen!

谢谢你们。

автор: Deleted A

8 июля 2020 г.

Some of the English translations of the Chinese words and phrases weren't completely correct. Also, in the final test, the last set of questions didn't seem to match the answer list given [though it could have been computer problems on my part or simply a lack of understanding on my part with this one]. Overall, though, I did learn to read more Chinese characters and understand more of what is being said to me.

автор: John C

18 янв. 2019 г.

Traditional academic style course to deliver information and content for students planning to take the HSK 2. Simple illustrations depict meanings in some cases without much explanation. Grammar lessons in particular could be explained better. Audio quality for listening lessons should be alot better. Overall satisfied but still feel some gaps in my knowledge (particularly grammar points)

автор: Alfia W

25 июня 2017 г.

This course is very helpful to help your review for the HSK 2 test. Teacher Li is friendly and inviting. In the resources section you will find a .pdf with English translations of the dialogues. The course does need more grammar explanation and better audio for the videos, but otherwise it is a very useful and pleasant course. Recommended!

автор: Ali D A

13 июля 2020 г.

The lessons is very good and quite easy to understand but with some problems especially on the audio where the student would need to adjust the volume multiple instances on a single lesson. It would really be helpful to note the pinyin equivalent of the character on the PDF guides in writing Chinese characters.

автор: Apichaya S

21 июня 2020 г.

All lessons are great! I love that they already have pdf. file of lesson and slide so I can review more by myself. However, I think in grammar part is not that explain well. Maybe need more explanation. So far this course push me to another level. I can understand more and read more. Thank you very much.

автор: May Y

10 нояб. 2020 г.

This course helps me a lot in learning Chinese. But I think the teaching style was a bit confusing. Unlearnt vocabularies usually involve in quiz in that makes us difficult answering. Also, I hope the teacher could occasionally translate some sentences in videos as well , like in HSK1.

автор: Julián M S

5 февр. 2021 г.

Los vídeos dejan un poco que desear, porque el sonido no es bueno. Afortunadamente, después repiten los diálogos en audios posteriores dentro de la misma lección, por lo que el problema se acaba solucionando, pero es un poco molesto. Por lo demás, el curso está bastante bien.

автор: Emmi

1 янв. 2022 г.

Very helpful and helped me through HSK 2 level. The lesson videos are more quick paced than in the first course. They don't offer Mandarin courser nearby me, so this was a good alternative with my HSK 2 Textbook and some Youtube videos I found. Thank you so much

автор: Danielle C

5 янв. 2019 г.

This course was okay. Like I said in the forum, it would be better if the grammar was explained rather than just stated as fact. The first HSK course was good in the sense so I feel the style in explanation should be repeated in this course as well.

автор: Florian

16 февр. 2019 г.

Very good, I think I got all the skills that I need to pass the official HSK-2 test.

Just the audio quality on some of the audio-recordings is simply horrible and makes your ears hurt. That's why I give only 4 stars.

Thanks for the great course! :)

автор: Jody-Lynn R

30 янв. 2022 г.

I thought this course was good. There were items that were reviewed which I thought was good approach. Yet, there were other grammar areas I felt needed a little more repetition. Overall, I enjoyed the teacher and the skits. Thank you.

автор: Sofía A Z H

28 сент. 2020 г.

It was an amazing course, nevertheless it is more appropriate for poeple who already knew mandarine but lost pratice. I used this course to relearn and practice what I had already learned and kind of forgot in time.

автор: Rahmawati N

6 июля 2018 г.

This course is very useful since it provided powerpoint lectures in pdf format and also HSK 2 mock test at the end of the course. However, the grammar points were not clearly explained, and only examples were given.

автор: Anna I

2 окт. 2020 г.

El curso está muy bien, tiene todo el vocabulario y gramática necesarios para el HSK 2. Aún así, estaría bien que explicasen un poco más detalladamente la gramática y el significado de algunas de las palabras.

автор: Christian S

24 дек. 2017 г.

O curso apresenta um extenso vocabulário. Cobre todo o HSK nível 2. Acredito que o intervalo entre as semanas poderia ser revisto, pois o incremento do vocabulário precisa ser treinado em situações reais.

автор: Sehyun P

30 дек. 2018 г.

Liked the contents of this HSK Level 2 course.

Though professor was not that enthusiastic compared to the previous HSK Level 1 course, it's still worth it to continue the HSK journey in here.

автор: Jorge M

27 окт. 2020 г.

Good course, more grammar. I don't think I practiced enough for the final exam. This course requires much more extra work than the previous one. I recommend it, nonetheless.

автор: Maria A D

23 авг. 2021 г.

The course it's ok, but harder that HSK1. Because of that I think we need more excersices to do. Also, I think that is necessary t spend more time explaining grammar items.

автор: Cha P

1 апр. 2020 г.

Very good teaching style. Offered many new, useful words.

Some words that are not included in HSK2 will only be translated in the pdf file but not mentioned in the video.

автор: Ada K

8 апр. 2018 г.

Thanks for the course. I feel I have learnt a lot from it . My only suggestion is the creators should provide some more English translations at this level.