Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 2 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.5
Оценки: 289
Рецензии: 93

О курсе

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Лучшие рецензии

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

MY

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 91 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 2

автор: Diego G

Mar 05, 2019

I hate way of giving the material, you can not listen each new word as in the previous course. I will not try HSK3

автор: Yulia K

Jan 29, 2019

Great learning. Clear description and good syllabus

автор: Titus T

Feb 02, 2019

Another useful course that has helped me improve my skills listening and interesting enough, now I am beginning to think in Chinese

автор: LEO K

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!

автор: Nabi A

Mar 10, 2019

Best course I ever took!

автор: Muhammad Z B

Mar 10, 2019

Well-organised course.

автор: Timothy L

Feb 20, 2019

Well taught course. Xie Xie!

автор: Song S U

Feb 19, 2019

Very good program i've ever seen

автор: Oksana P

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

автор: Seán R M A

Jul 15, 2018

Overall, it was very good. I learned a lot, but it was tough, and required a lot of study. I think some of the grammar items could have been explained in better detail in ordinary English. But the review materials are very useful.

автор: Natalija S

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

автор: Al-Fakih A A A

Jan 08, 2017

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up

автор: abderrafik b

Mar 27, 2018

the teachel was great, the context well organize

thank you so much

автор: Laura B

Mar 16, 2017

谢谢您!

автор: ANA K A D S

Nov 29, 2017

Really Nice course!

автор: Muhammad A Y

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

автор: Fidel P G

Mar 06, 2017

Increíble curso. ¡Parece increíble que con seis semanas y mucho trabajo se pueda conseguir un A2 de Chino! Mil gracias a la Universidad de Beijing por brindarnos un curso como este.

автор: Wallis

Jul 19, 2017

Thank you Miss Liu! I am confident in acing HSK2 after taking this course :)

автор: Quentin L P

Apr 09, 2018

Good course

автор: Jonathan G

May 28, 2018

Excellent Course!!

автор: Dale L

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

автор: Ernest C

Dec 21, 2017

我最喜欢是HSK2 后面的review, 它使复习比较容易, 多谢刘老师。 Ernest Chan, 陈国荣 多伦多。

I especially like the review at the end of this HSK2 course. It makes the review easy. It is clear and concise. I follow and repeat after the teacher 30 to 40 times and I am confident that I learned the pronunciation.

автор: Bella N

Aug 10, 2017

good

автор: Miguel A J A

Jun 10, 2017

Very good material and the structure is so great. thanks

автор: gilles

Jul 05, 2017

HSK LEVEL 2 was very very useful , complete