Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,484
Рецензии: 477

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 янв. 2019 г.

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 471 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Alejandro G B

21 апр. 2019 г.

Good content and well structured. The lessons are taught in a dynamic and interesting way.

Very good for HSK1 preparation.

автор: Titus T

31 янв. 2019 г.

You can easily get through the basics and start understanding some parts of a basic conversation

I like the teaching mode

автор: Yen

12 июля 2020 г.

Great pace and really helped with laying the foundation for learning mandarin. Excellent teaching!!! Highly recommended.

автор: Muhammad N I

18 сент. 2020 г.

This course provides a comprehensive learning experience, and effectively prepare test takers for HSK-1 Test questions.

автор: Ayumi J

30 июля 2020 г.

Great teacher and very helpful course! I truly learned a lot and I hope to learn even more in the future! Thank you!!

автор: Tony D

9 мая 2019 г.

The teacher is clear and every lesson has exercises and quizzes at the end. The sample dialogues are well enunciated.

автор: Noah B

23 сент. 2020 г.

I went from 0 Chinese + not being able to recognize the tones to HSK1 level in 7 weeks. Very well structured course.

автор: Diola G

3 янв. 2019 г.

I have completed four college level Chinese classes, so this was a good review for preparation for HSK 1. Onward!!!

автор: Dinh V H

26 мая 2017 г.

In my opinion, this online HSK is excellent! I would like to recommend it for everyone. Thank you Teacher very much!

автор: wijai b

2 нояб. 2016 г.

Thank you very much. You are very gifted teacher. I recommend to everyone who want to passHSK with high score. Wijai

автор: Pimpipapach J

26 июня 2020 г.

This course has great pattern that you can easily follow the step to improve or study for HSK1. Highly recommend!!

автор: Daniel W

4 мар. 2018 г.

nice course, clear structure, explained very well, easy to understand. very good class, I like to have more of this

автор: Ilanka

26 февр. 2018 г.

The course is very well structured and balanced. It was very helpful and I enjoyed it greatly! Thank you very much!

автор: Rivercam

30 окт. 2016 г.

A wonderful course. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends who are interested in Chinese language and culture.

автор: Manfred S

11 окт. 2019 г.

I think this course is very useful as an intro to Chinese Language and is also a very good HSK-Test preparation!

автор: James K R

7 окт. 2017 г.

I continue to return to these resources even as I'm completing the fourth section of this certification course.

автор: LUIS F B A

19 окт. 2020 г.

Great content and great teaching technique! will surely continue studying for HSK tests with Peking University

автор: m2mt3216

25 окт. 2020 г.

The dialogues were practical. I enjoyed learning Chinese through this course. Thank you so much for the team.

автор: Ines R

11 июля 2020 г.

an easy to follow, very rich test. made the hsk1 exam look like a joke hahaha i recommend this course so much

автор: Raul C d S

4 июня 2020 г.

This is a great course, totally practical, full of good examples and repetitions. Based on the official exam!

автор: Abdullah Z

23 окт. 2017 г.

It is the best course to learn Chinese and to prepare ourself for HSK.

I have recommended it to many friends.

автор: Carmelo B

30 сент. 2020 г.

if you are interesting on; how you could start learning chinese, this is the best option. you wont regret.

автор: Jenner L

26 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent, excellent, excellent !! I recommend it to anyone that want to start Chinese for the first time

автор: FORTUNA O

20 сент. 2020 г.

Xie xie Yu Bin lao shi!

It was a fantastic experience to enroll and learn about basic of Chinese language.

автор: Francis M K

25 янв. 2020 г.

This course has really helped me revise for my upcoming hsk1 exam. I would highly recommend it to anyone