Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 688
Рецензии: 231

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 226 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Cornelia H

Jan 09, 2018

Very professional course, easy-to-follow and complete. I was amazed by how fast I progressed. After one and a half month only, I could follow basic conversations, read and write almost 150 words and express basic needs in Chinese. The course’s videos helped to get used to the speed of Chinese native speakers.

автор: Mohamed A K G

Jun 16, 2017

This is a great course for introduction to Chinese mandarin

автор: Titus T

Jan 31, 2019

You can easily get through the basics and start understanding some parts of a basic conversation

I like the teaching mode

автор: Rolando A R C

Feb 02, 2018

Great course to pass HSK 1. It really gives you all the elements to do it. Cheers!

автор: Luis D E

Feb 25, 2018

I liked it a lot, it was so useful to progress in my language learning, you might want to have other resources to study, otherwise it will be a bit hard.

автор: Abhishek A

Nov 18, 2016

Very good for beginners with a strong interest in learning Mandarin Chinese.

автор: Diola G

Jan 04, 2019

I have completed four college level Chinese classes, so this was a good review for preparation for HSK 1. Onward!!!

автор: Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Usuful course!

автор: Muhammad M Y

Nov 25, 2018

Complete basic chinese language course which cover all basic daily life communication..

автор: Priyanka S A

Oct 09, 2019

This course made me believe in online courses. Thank you Coursera!!!!

автор: Adrianna K

Dec 29, 2017

Great, useful course. Well-planned and easy to follow. I would recommend to everybody who wants to sit HSK 1 exam. Xièxiè. Zàijiàn:)

автор: -Tamara D

Oct 12, 2018

Course is very well done, clear and with excellent resources. Thank you.

автор: Thomas C

Dec 10, 2019

Really good course, would recommend!

автор: Astrid R P

Jun 30, 2017

As an absolute beginner in Mandarin, this course significantly helps honing my listening and reading skill. I'm very thankful for the enjoyable learning experience.

автор: James B

Jan 14, 2019

Overall, this course is fantastic! The final test is a bit cumbersome because of the layout, and some of the recordings are excessively loud compared to the others, requiring one to adjust the sound, but the content and delivery are very professional.

автор: Nicolas M

Jan 06, 2017

I noticed really good progress of my Chinese skills =) Also, because of the summary on the begging of each classes, it's really easy to find out if the last classes are understood or not =)

автор: Tomás O F

Feb 21, 2018

Great course. I was looking to catch up with my college Chinese class. I haven't catch up yet, but I think with the HSK2 course I will.

Overall, a well thought and well planned course.

Would recommend!

автор: Noel E S

Jan 26, 2017

Very good. By the end of the course, I felt prepared to take the exam.

автор: Harry H

Dec 12, 2019

Such a great course for learning Chinese language foundations

автор: Seunggyu B

Jun 20, 2018

Thank you, Ms. YU。我考得满分💯💯!!

автор: Ilanka

Feb 26, 2018

The course is very well structured and balanced. It was very helpful and I enjoyed it greatly! Thank you very much!

автор: William N

Jan 28, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, it was exceptional and I learned plenty. A very enjoyable experience! Will recommend to all.

автор: Emily S

Jul 02, 2018

This class was excellent: the teacher, materials covered, and pacing were very good. 我很喜欢这个课程!

автор: Christopher H

May 13, 2018

Well paced course; did not feel rushed as I was learning. Really enjoyable and a nice feeling of accomplishment every week.