Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,076
Рецензии: 343

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 340 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Andre H

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course. Very well organized and I like how we can listen to the dialogue on it's own as well as read the dialogue sentences in both pinyin and simplified.

автор: Astrid R P

Jun 30, 2017

As an absolute beginner in Mandarin, this course significantly helps honing my listening and reading skill. I'm very thankful for the enjoyable learning experience.

автор: blondie

Jan 02, 2020

Fantastic course. It covers all the HSK1 vocab and includes grammatical information too. Highly recommend it for understanding basic chinese and how to read it.

автор: Eleanor R W

Aug 13, 2017

Excellent teaching material. There were lots of listening material and more natural conversations which really helped me understand the material. Thank you!

автор: Yulia K

Nov 22, 2018

This course has a very detail and clear explanation. Very good to start for beginner. This course also introduce basic cultural knowledge of China as well.

автор: Estela d A J

Jul 09, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I think it's very helpful for a basis in chinese language and the way it presents the HSK test structure is also very good!

автор: Luis D E

Feb 25, 2018

I liked it a lot, it was so useful to progress in my language learning, you might want to have other resources to study, otherwise it will be a bit hard.

автор: Joevanie C J

Nov 14, 2018

Great instruction from Peking University. If you want to be comfortable with the basics of Chinese language, this is the course that you're looking for.

автор: Robin B

Apr 05, 2020

The instructer has done justice to the course by introducing languge in the most practical way that can be used in day to day life without much effort.

автор: Huy P T

Dec 19, 2016

This course highlights why Coursera is now one of the giants of MOOCs! I don't think you can't find courses like such at most of (?) other MOOC sites.

автор: Lesley A V

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent course! Professor Yu Bin is a fantastic teacher! :-) I have learned so much on this course and can't wait to start the next course! Xiè xie!

автор: Vo N T T

Sep 23, 2018

I learned a lot knowledge from this course. Teacher YuBin voice is very nice . I like her way of teaching. Highly recommend this course for freshers.

автор: Marie K

Mar 29, 2020

Thank you so much for this course! Its amazing and very interactive. I am going to continue with HSK2 . Everything is clearly explained and its fun!

автор: Lidiya G N

May 19, 2019

Really comprehensive course, you won't be disappointed. They really focus on all aspects of language learning. I am planning to take all the levels.

автор: Anirban G

Jun 11, 2020

Really wonderful course, teaches all the basics at a slow and digestible pace. Very challenging but fun final exam, definitely enjoyed this course.

автор: David C

Jun 11, 2020

very clear steps in learning Chinese. Moves a little bit too fast by presenting too much info in one lesson. Makes the testing more difficult.

автор: Abel M

Mar 22, 2017

Amazingly helpful course. Takes things step by step, very comprehensive, 10/10 would recommend to any beginner interested in learning Chinese!

автор: Catherine C

Sep 25, 2019

This was a delightful course and very helpful. I felt that all skills were reviewed and we were provided with a lot of invaluable resources.

автор: Shanti S

Dec 02, 2016

Great! The lecturer helps us understand the material and help me to prepare the HSK. I think now, I want to take HSK 1 as soon as possible.

автор: Felipe M C M

May 07, 2020

Great Course! Very well structured, the pace is light enough to give you time to learn and organized enough to keep you motivated. Xiexie!

автор: Aaron H

Jul 02, 2020

Very good course with good structure. The teacher is very nice and patient. There are a lot of opportunities to learn from this course!

автор: Brenda D G C

Mar 04, 2017

Very nice course, is very friendly and teaches you efficiently. Totally worth it, although a few more exercises would have been great.

автор: Adrianna K

Dec 29, 2017

Great, useful course. Well-planned and easy to follow. I would recommend to everybody who wants to sit HSK 1 exam. Xièxiè. Zàijiàn:)

автор: Teodora R

Oct 13, 2017

Very easy to follow, very clearly explained, lots of different people talking which is great to practice with...Highly recommended

автор: Jasmine O

Jan 08, 2020

This was a great introductory Chinese language course! I am excited to continue studying HSK2 through the same specialization.