Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,871
Рецензии: 584

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 янв. 2019 г.

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 585 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Tanishqa H K

18 авг. 2021 г.

This is an amazing course! I learned the basics of Chinese that I can use to interact with Chinese people and also use for business purposes. It was very helpful and easy to grasp the concepts because the material was broken down well. Highly recommend if you're interested in learning Chinese.

автор: Alecs S L

27 дек. 2019 г.

I have taken HSK 1 courses in classroom setting back in high school and college. I took HSK 1 again online as a refresher course. I can honestly say that this course has been very helpful. It provided sufficient materials for the lessons and the program was easy to follow. Thank you so much!

автор: O К

2 окт. 2019 г.

Хорошо структурированный материал. После каждого урока есть маленький тест, и в конце недели-тоже, но с большим количеством вопросов. Это очень удобно. Также есть учебник со всем материалом.

Единственное, звук слишком тихий, когда говорит преподаватель, а звук заставки просто зашкаливает.

автор: EGLEE W

9 июня 2021 г.

|The class was very well structure and thought us how to build sentences in Hanzi (Chinese) and the learning process was great. I will recxomend the 额欧美h额PekingIomen m . Sorry my key board is having some problems. I will recomend the course from the Peking University and Coursera. 3

автор: Elena G

26 окт. 2016 г.

I have enjoyed this course very much so far. The pace is perfectly balanced, while also being challenging and entertaining - the lectures are very clear and the exercises are varied. I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested in picking up Chinese, regardless of the HSK exam.

автор: Felita C H

10 сент. 2020 г.

This course is really good, the teacher really teach and explain well (by giving time to practice, to think the answer, etc). The quizzes are really help me to review the material that already give, so it makes me not only 'receive' the material, but also to practice it through quiz.

автор: 王真真Adriana

7 июня 2017 г.

I love it ! I learnt a lot ! The content is well-designed. The teacher is nice. The course is challenging but it has a good pace. Even if you are not taking the HSK, this is an excellent course for learning vocabulary, expressions, grammar and interesting information about China.

автор: Robert H

11 сент. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course, both for starting to learn Chinese and for improving it. The course teaches you how to speak, listen, read and write in Chinese. It also teaches grammar. The course is well structured into topics. This course will help you pass the HSK 1 exam easily.

автор: Kristine M V S

1 июля 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course. The content was very structured and the presentation was engaging. I loved the teaching style of the instructor! She explained everything clearly and her pronunciation was very understandable. Thank you so much for this fun and fruitful course!

автор: Carlos C O

5 янв. 2019 г.

UN CURSO EXCELENTE. PERMITE CONOCER LAS BASES DE ESTE HERMOSO IDIOMA DE FORMA AMENA, CON DIÁLOGOS ENTRETENIDOS, FRASES DEL DIARIO VIVIR, VOCABULARIO IMPORTANTE Y UNA BUENA BASE PARA PODER DAR EL HKS 1. YO LO DÍ Y ME FUE MUY BIEN, GRACIAS A ESTE CURSO.

ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE!!!

автор: Erika M K

5 окт. 2020 г.

All the lessons were very clear and easy to understand. I gained a basic understanding of the use of tones and also I learned several vocabularies that are useful. This course helped me achieve one step closer to my goal and I hope I can continue learning Chinese. Thank you!

автор: Birke U

30 мар. 2018 г.

The course is very structured and a lot of tests are included to prepare you for the final HSK-1 Test. The teacher has a very clear pronunciation as also the students in the lectures. Grammar is also included according to HSK level 1 I guess. I enjoy the course. Great work.

автор: Angel S

9 мар. 2021 г.

Teacher speaks so well and quiet English, that is very easy to understand her, specially when English is not my mother language. Just hearing her explanations and comments, it's easy to keep in mind what she had recently learnt enough to do the exam with fantastic results

автор: James R C

23 июня 2020 г.

I am very pleased with HSK1. Although I have studied Chinese prior to this, I learned a great deal from taking this online course including improving my pronunciation of words as well as sentence structures I had not learned in the past. I heartedly recommend this course.

автор: SAMARAKOON M P M G

23 сент. 2020 г.

I like this course so much. this made me feel i should continue further studies in chinese. the overall course was great.lectures ,dialogues ,and specialy audio for listening did a great help to understand well. Lecturer Yu Bin and the team,Thankyou all for everything❤

автор: Jazmin A C M

22 мая 2020 г.

A very complete course to introduce you into Chinese. I personally had some knowledge but it's been a time since I actually applied it. I loved being introduced again in this way. Everything is made so you can go on your own pace. Heading to the next course right now.

автор: Yasemin

5 сент. 2021 г.

I​ peobably should have taken a higher level course but I was glad to brush up on my basics and this course was the best. The lessons were structured in a very nice way and there were lots of extra materials that you could study with (especially writing materials).

автор: Seán R M A

31 мая 2018 г.

Very pleased with all aspects of this course. The lessons were well thought out, the presentation excellent, and the level of difficulty increased as the course went on. I feel very prepared to use Mandarin Chinese at a basic level, and plan to continue my studies.

автор: Santino D M

25 нояб. 2017 г.

I without a doubt recommend this course, everything is explained clearly and teacher Yu Bin is very professional, my cheers also goes to the students who made the dialogue videos. I really feel i learnt the basics and I will definitively jump onto the HSK2 course

автор: Manuel E

13 мар. 2017 г.

YU Bin is an excellent teacher and the course was well organized. Our main mentor was also helpful. Of course, time and effort is needed to pass this course. The one thing that needs improvement is the dialogue page which is a complete mess on mobile devices.

автор: Marco S d P

3 сент. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed taking this course and learned a lot from it ! Each lecture is never longer than 10 minutes and the contents are interesting. I can confidently say that my level of Chinese is A2 now, and also very proud of it! Thank you for the great course!

автор: Adriana M M

8 дек. 2020 г.

me encanto el programa. desde la primer unidad esta bien diagramado el aprendizaje de los temas . los diálogos ayudan mucho a conocer pronunciación y la manera de decir las frases! aprendí un montón de chino con este curso y me gustaría aprender mas! gracias

автор: Jonathan D

1 сент. 2019 г.

This course does everything it sets out to do, in a very structure and professional manner. I feel quite ready to sit the HSK 1 exam. I already had a bit of beginning Chinese under my belt, and I think my understanding of Mandarin phonology was an advantage.

автор: Akhmetova M

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Курс очень понравился, все легко и доступно объясняется.

I like this course very much! There are lots of useful information that you can easily learn. The lessons explained by the teacher in very simple form so you can understand it easily! Great lessons!

автор: Thin T M

26 окт. 2020 г.

It's a wonderful course. The design of presentation and teacher's explanation make us easy ,comfortable and interested. After this course , I feel happy and wanna keep on learning Chinese . This course will make your leisure time effective and precious.