Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 670
Рецензии: 223

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 218 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Kelly P

Dec 26, 2016

Good course. There's a lot of vocabulary and grammar. It was helpful for me. I've been studying Chinese in China for 3 years and I still found some useful things from this course.

автор: Alexis C

Nov 19, 2017

Great structure in this class! 谢谢 老师! 我完!我的考试 是十二月。

автор: Bhavik A M

Dec 28, 2017

This is a great course for anyone who wants to start learning Mandarin Chinese. It does exactly what it says; prepares you for Chinese for HSK Level 1. It is a great course for anyone who wants to pick up the language. Be sure to have the time to do this course because it does require you to spend 6 hours a week (for complete beginners). The additional Writing Chinese Characters sections were also very helpful.

I will be continuing onto the Level 2 course in the New Year once I've gone through the material in this course one more time. Language learning is not easy so make sure you dive in when you've got the right amount of time!

автор: Dan C

Oct 30, 2016

Well structured and very interesting. It helps to build a foundation in Chinese language.

автор: Joao F

May 01, 2017

I love it, very well done the teacher explains with examples and inside the videos there are a lot of exercises. The part that I like the most its the listening section, the other Chinese courses don't have that and like the title of the course this is a great step to get to know the HSK test from 1 - 3.2 here with Pekin University

автор: Soren A G

Oct 21, 2017

Very well done! Easy to follow and helpful additional information.

автор: Sheila

Sep 19, 2017

Progressive. Easy to follow.

автор: Abhishek A

Nov 18, 2016

Very good for beginners with a strong interest in learning Mandarin Chinese.

автор: Arnold B

May 21, 2017

A superb introduction to Chinese. I had previously been using Rosetta Stone but HSK 1 is much better for the following reasons: 1) listening to actual dialogs 2) grammar explanations provided 3) details of each dialog including translation and 4) learning to write the characters. Very well done program.

автор: Alfia W

Jun 19, 2017

This course is an enjoyable way to prepare for or review the HSK 1 test materials. Teacher Yu Bin is very pleasant and easy to understand. The video dialogues incorporate real-life grammar and vocabulary. Be sure to use the class resources, which include the texts and translations of dialogues, vocabulary lists, and more. Excellent class.

автор: Pierre S

Jan 29, 2017

A great course for starting to learn Chinese with the additional goal of learning to pass the important HSK level 1 proficiency test. Instructor is YU Bin is one of most dedicated college professor I have ever meet in my years taking courses at university or Coursera! It really shows in her teaching style and the constant feedback that she provides.

автор: Alexandrine W

Dec 24, 2016

Great intro course for Chinese as a second language. This course is a wonderful way to begin with the basics, both audio and reading, and even with a stint at speaking (recording one's voice exercise).

автор: Jenner L

Nov 27, 2017

Excellent, excellent, excellent !! I recommend it to anyone that want to start Chinese for the first time

автор: Wallis

Jul 12, 2017

I've learnt a lot from Chinese for HSK 1. Thank you Ms Yu Bin and all mentors as you all made learning Chinese a pleasure. This course is clear, easy to understand and well structured. I will continue until HSK 3. Hopefully, preparation course for HSK 4 will be offered in the near future. Sitting for HSK 4 exam is my goal.

автор: Melanie R

Oct 30, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this class. Professor Yu's explanations are very clear and the pace is progressive enough for complete beginners to complete the course. All the vocabulary and grammar you need to pass the HSK1 test is also covered. Resources such as a textbook can help you revise afterwards. I'd tested a couple of other Chinese language MOOCs before and this is the best I found. Effective and very enjoyable to watch. Thank you to all the team of Peking University that provided us with such quality contents.

автор: Astrid R P

Jun 30, 2017

As an absolute beginner in Mandarin, this course significantly helps honing my listening and reading skill. I'm very thankful for the enjoyable learning experience.

автор: Adriana G

Jun 07, 2017

I love it ! I learnt a lot ! The content is well-designed. The teacher is nice. The course is challenging but it has a good pace. Even if you are not taking the HSK, this is an excellent course for learning vocabulary, expressions, grammar and interesting information about China.

автор: Anna B

Dec 12, 2016

Very exciting! I really enjoy lectures. Thank you for this opportunity to watch and attend lectures of one of the best university in the world! The lessons are short, creative and they give only useful information!

автор: Seunggyu B

Jun 20, 2018

Thank you, Ms. YU。我考得满分💯💯!!

автор: shady A

May 14, 2017

hen hao :)

автор: Patrick B

Sep 17, 2017

Excelent and enjoyable course. I definitively recommend !!

автор: Tom E

Sep 12, 2017

Very good

автор: Akmaral S

Dec 17, 2017

This course gives you a feeling that you are having a real ONSITE course. Very simple and useful method, it is worth to start, one by one all courses, and to achieve the HSK 6 level without any stresses. You will get a lot of joy, friends all over the world while joining to the communicating forums together with teachers and developers.

At the same time, you will be able to speak, read and write in Chinese, and will have very good knowledge in gramma. This is for sure!

автор: Santino D M

Nov 25, 2017

I without a doubt recommend this course, everything is explained clearly and teacher Yu Bin is very professional, my cheers also goes to the students who made the dialogue videos. I really feel i learnt the basics and I will definitively jump onto the HSK2 course

автор: Mohamed A K G

Jun 16, 2017

This is a great course for introduction to Chinese mandarin