Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,907
Рецензии: 596

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 янв. 2019 г.

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 595 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: miki t

16 окт. 2018 г.

It is a good introductory course; the teacher is likable, and the content is fun. However, I feel like the last a few lesson were not as good as the first ones. The quality of the dialogues gradually decreased towards the end.

автор: Joshlyn ( C

25 февр. 2021 г.

This is definitely a good course for anyone looking to learn very basic Mandarin Chinese! There isn't much in the way of speaking practice, but this course covers reading, listening, and basic grammar very well.

автор: Nicolas D

1 авг. 2017 г.

Cours très intéressant. Simple et clair. J'ai suivi ces enseignements en parallèle de cours en Institut. Cela a été très complémentaire. HSK1 largement validé. Je recommande et ai hâte de passé au niveau 2.

автор: Finian M K

29 авг. 2020 г.

I feel like some of the dialogues were a bit off-topic or unusual/unnatural. Other than that, very good course and highly recommend as something to do during quarantine if you're still in it (like me)

автор: Sonya D

2 янв. 2019 г.

I found this course very useful. The way it is set up worked well for me. The only difficulty I had was that the videos and soundtracks were "too heavy" for my internet connection here in China.

автор: Muhamad A B A B

12 июля 2020 г.

Thorough content as it covers a lot of basic topics.

However, the explanation video isn't loud enough - I need to adjust volume every time different videos played.

автор: Cindy J

15 мая 2020 г.

Fantastic course to review the HSK 1 material and get started onto learning Chinese. Would love to see more culture notes though in future versions of the course!

автор: Ana I C

8 мая 2020 г.

This course is best fit for beginners who know nothing about Chinese yet. It's also a great refresher course for students who already know a bit of Chinese.

автор: Emmanouil T C

2 дек. 2016 г.

Very nice and instructional. Some minor mistakes here and there (it had two lectures with the videos in the wrong order). Looking forward to the next ones.

автор: Eike R H

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Guter Kurs für die Vorbereitung auf den HSK 1 Test, allerdings könnte er didaktisch etwas aufbereitet werden (Langsamere Dialoge, weniger Überforderung).

автор: David M

5 июня 2017 г.

It follows the basic structure of teaching a foreign language, with the expected "My name is ...". The will help candidates memorise the key phrases.

автор: Cappy B

29 мая 2017 г.

I signed up for this course because I'm going to visit China. It is a great class for people like me who have never studied Chinese before.

автор: Arjun S

21 июня 2020 г.

Maybe the tests can be redone to make them less confusing? But good course overall, study the particles and vocab in between lessons!

автор: yvon l

10 сент. 2020 г.

Pretty good for beginners

There was work put behind the dialogues and the acting

Nice job from Peking U for this first course

автор: Fernando S

30 окт. 2017 г.

Is very good if you have a previous knowledge of chinese, if not, it will be very difficult to get the pronunciation.

автор: Nil B

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course, maybe too much information to asimilate each day. But, with a bit of effort you can pass it.

автор: Arifah A R

28 июня 2018 г.

the instructor speaker word by word. It is easier for me to find the tone.

автор: Laura W

7 февр. 2018 г.

A well-organised course that provides good preparation for the HSK 1 exam.

автор: Angela Y S L

5 сент. 2020 г.

great course , they just need to improve the volumen of some videos

автор: Travis M

26 мар. 2021 г.

Accomplishes the goal of getting you to pass the HSK Level 1 exam

автор: Angeline I F O

28 дек. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from this course in just 6 weeks. Amazing!

автор: Daniella M

4 мар. 2019 г.

Great learning for a beginner . Teacher is clear and helpful

автор: K S S d S

15 февр. 2019 г.

very good with a lot of practice embedded into the course

автор: Ricardo B

11 июня 2019 г.

I would like if they insisted more in the writing part.

автор: Ankita S

19 окт. 2020 г.

Well planned course and teaches the basics of Chinese