Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 680
Рецензии: 226

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

201–223 из 223 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Daniella M

Mar 04, 2019

Great learning for a beginner . Teacher is clear and helpful

автор: Eduardo d J R C

Jul 21, 2018

Excelente

автор: miki t

Oct 16, 2018

It is a good introductory course; the teacher is likable, and the content is fun. However, I feel like the last a few lesson were not as good as the first ones. The quality of the dialogues gradually decreased towards the end.

автор: David M L H

Jun 05, 2017

It follows the basic structure of teaching a foreign language, with the expected "My name is ...". The will help candidates memorise the key phrases.

автор: Jennifer s

Dec 04, 2017

This course moves very fast. It is nice to have the online option to go back and review, but would love to have built in practice/repetition more frequently and at a slower pace. So thankful for this course and the opportunity to begin to learn some basic Chinese. It would be great to have flashcards attached or downloadable and more tone practice. Thanks!

автор: Cappy B

May 29, 2017

I signed up for this course because I'm going to visit China. It is a great class for people like me who have never studied Chinese before.

автор: Emmanouil T C

Dec 02, 2016

Very nice and instructional. Some minor mistakes here and there (it had two lectures with the videos in the wrong order). Looking forward to the next ones.

автор: Kaushalya N

Oct 12, 2017

Very well constructed course. I did not have to resort to supplementary reading material for HSK 1 preparation. The course content will suffice for taking the test. Concepts are very well explained and I would encourage those who are serious about taking the HSK 1 examination to take this course. A couple of things that they could work on: i) Although characters are not a part of the HSK 1 curriculum, more characters could have been introduced optionally for those who are interested. Might have helped in the long run ii) Some facts and information on Chinese culture and History could have been introduced to make it a comprehensive course

автор: Arifah A R

Jun 28, 2018

the instructor speaker word by word. It is easier for me to find the tone.

автор: Adela G

Mar 12, 2017

Muy interesante y práctico. Unicamente que al no comprar el curso algunos test no se pueden finalizar.

автор: 马迪 J

May 23, 2017

This course is great for gaining a solid foundations of the Chinese language, as it covers the basics of the characters and tones in the first week, from then on each week goes with fresh lecture sessions that increase the vocabulary and grammar lessons. Also, the video lectures at the beginning of each week contribute very much for developing and honing the listening comprehension for daily conversations.

автор: Nicolas D

Aug 01, 2017

Cours très intéressant. Simple et clair. J'ai suivi ces enseignements en parallèle de cours en Institut. Cela a été très complémentaire. HSK1 largement validé. Je recommande et ai hâte de passé au niveau 2.

автор: Fernando S

Oct 30, 2017

Is very good if you have a previous knowledge of chinese, if not, it will be very difficult to get the pronunciation.

автор: Elizabeth Q

Apr 14, 2018

Me gusto mucho llevar este curso en mis vacaciones, ahora que regrese a la universidad he visto una mejora en mi nivel de chino y gracias a la dedicación que le dí a este curso y a los materiales que aquí se brindan. Espero poder continuar los demás cursos más adelante. Muchos éxitos a todos el equipo que forman parte de este curso :D Taiganxieninle!!

автор: Laura W

Feb 08, 2018

A well-organised course that provides good preparation for the HSK 1 exam.

автор: Emmanuel T

May 01, 2019

Very good pace and progressive in the learning, thank you!

Really good videos, people talk slowly, which helps a lot, vocabulary builds up progressively too.

I would recommend a bit more use friendliness at the last test (need to jump back and forth between the audio instructions/dialogue and the questions)

ET

автор: Ricardo B C

Jun 11, 2019

I would like if they insisted more in the writing part.

автор: Eugene G

Jul 07, 2019

This course helps to start learning chinese language. In some cases the grammar explained quite briefly, sometimes it's not quite clear the particles meaning, when they are required and when they are optional and how the meaning changes depending on whether it's used or not. Also, video dialogs are quite fast, hard to grasp the meaning when you only start learning the language

автор: Dildar S

Aug 29, 2019

A very-well structured course

автор: sascha w

Feb 23, 2019

course is good but for a "free" course it should also include the possibility to take the weekly and final test. i understand that you might want to pay for a certificate though

автор: Thomas M

Feb 23, 2017

Some good material overall, but the notes are not correctly formatted, tests are not formatted that well, lessons are not that clearly structured

автор: PHUONG T

Jan 24, 2017

Fairly good for beginner!

автор: Lukáš A

Oct 15, 2017

Good course, unfortunately, the follow-up is horrible.