Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 710
Рецензии: 240

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 235 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Pierre S

Jan 29, 2017

A great course for starting to learn Chinese with the additional goal of learning to pass the important HSK level 1 proficiency test. Instructor is YU Bin is one of most dedicated college professor I have ever meet in my years taking courses at university or Coursera! It really shows in her teaching style and the constant feedback that she provides.

автор: Alfia W

Jun 19, 2017

This course is an enjoyable way to prepare for or review the HSK 1 test materials. Teacher Yu Bin is very pleasant and easy to understand. The video dialogues incorporate real-life grammar and vocabulary. Be sure to use the class resources, which include the texts and translations of dialogues, vocabulary lists, and more. Excellent class.

автор: Joao F

May 01, 2017

I love it, very well done the teacher explains with examples and inside the videos there are a lot of exercises. The part that I like the most its the listening section, the other Chinese courses don't have that and like the title of the course this is a great step to get to know the HSK test from 1 - 3.2 here with Pekin University

автор: Wallis

Jul 12, 2017

I've learnt a lot from Chinese for HSK 1. Thank you Ms Yu Bin and all mentors as you all made learning Chinese a pleasure. This course is clear, easy to understand and well structured. I will continue until HSK 3. Hopefully, preparation course for HSK 4 will be offered in the near future. Sitting for HSK 4 exam is my goal.

автор: Steve H

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent resource for preparing for the HSK 1 exam. I used this course as a refresher as I prepare for the HSK 3 exam, working my way up. I will complete the HSK 2 course here as well before taking the HSK 3 course. I am confident that if I continue to apply my study method that I will pass the exams using these courses.

автор: Cuong H K

Apr 01, 2019

I just say one thing. If you ever wanted to learn Chinese, and struggling about finding the right path to learn it. This series is the right path. You just need to follow the lectures. No textbooks needed, no boring lectures, the two things you need to learn this language is time and passion. Happy learning Chinese!

автор: Cornelia H

Jan 09, 2018

Very professional course, easy-to-follow and complete. I was amazed by how fast I progressed. After one and a half month only, I could follow basic conversations, read and write almost 150 words and express basic needs in Chinese. The course’s videos helped to get used to the speed of Chinese native speakers.

автор: mae

Oct 02, 2017

A well made Chinese language course, the course materials are really up to date and helpful for everyday conversation furthermore the course content for each week are well planned and easy to follow. The course taught a few aspects in learning writing, reading, listening and including some of Chinese culture.

автор: Arnold B

May 21, 2017

A superb introduction to Chinese. I had previously been using Rosetta Stone but HSK 1 is much better for the following reasons: 1) listening to actual dialogs 2) grammar explanations provided 3) details of each dialog including translation and 4) learning to write the characters. Very well done program.

автор: Lauren F

Apr 29, 2019

My spoken and written Mandarin have improved compared to when I was learning exclusively with mobile phone app. I enjoyed the variety of listening and reading exercises in the quizzes. I feel that the study material in this course would help me to be adequately prepared to write the HSK Level 1 test.

автор: Alecs S L

Dec 27, 2019

I have taken HSK 1 courses in classroom setting back in high school and college. I took HSK 1 again online as a refresher course. I can honestly say that this course has been very helpful. It provided sufficient materials for the lessons and the program was easy to follow. Thank you so much!

автор: Olga

Oct 02, 2019

Хорошо структурированный материал. После каждого урока есть маленький тест, и в конце недели-тоже, но с большим количеством вопросов. Это очень удобно. Также есть учебник со всем материалом.

Единственное, звук слишком тихий, когда говорит преподаватель, а звук заставки просто зашкаливает.

автор: Elena G

Oct 26, 2016

I have enjoyed this course very much so far. The pace is perfectly balanced, while also being challenging and entertaining - the lectures are very clear and the exercises are varied. I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested in picking up Chinese, regardless of the HSK exam.

автор: Adriana G

Jun 07, 2017

I love it ! I learnt a lot ! The content is well-designed. The teacher is nice. The course is challenging but it has a good pace. Even if you are not taking the HSK, this is an excellent course for learning vocabulary, expressions, grammar and interesting information about China.

автор: Carlos C O

Jan 05, 2019

UN CURSO EXCELENTE. PERMITE CONOCER LAS BASES DE ESTE HERMOSO IDIOMA DE FORMA AMENA, CON DIÁLOGOS ENTRETENIDOS, FRASES DEL DIARIO VIVIR, VOCABULARIO IMPORTANTE Y UNA BUENA BASE PARA PODER DAR EL HKS 1. YO LO DÍ Y ME FUE MUY BIEN, GRACIAS A ESTE CURSO.

ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE!!!

автор: Birke U

Mar 30, 2018

The course is very structured and a lot of tests are included to prepare you for the final HSK-1 Test. The teacher has a very clear pronunciation as also the students in the lectures. Grammar is also included according to HSK level 1 I guess. I enjoy the course. Great work.

автор: Seán R M A

May 31, 2018

Very pleased with all aspects of this course. The lessons were well thought out, the presentation excellent, and the level of difficulty increased as the course went on. I feel very prepared to use Mandarin Chinese at a basic level, and plan to continue my studies.

автор: Santino D M

Nov 25, 2017

I without a doubt recommend this course, everything is explained clearly and teacher Yu Bin is very professional, my cheers also goes to the students who made the dialogue videos. I really feel i learnt the basics and I will definitively jump onto the HSK2 course

автор: Manuel E

Mar 13, 2017

YU Bin is an excellent teacher and the course was well organized. Our main mentor was also helpful. Of course, time and effort is needed to pass this course. The one thing that needs improvement is the dialogue page which is a complete mess on mobile devices.

автор: Jonathan D

Sep 01, 2019

This course does everything it sets out to do, in a very structure and professional manner. I feel quite ready to sit the HSK 1 exam. I already had a bit of beginning Chinese under my belt, and I think my understanding of Mandarin phonology was an advantage.

автор: James B

Jan 14, 2019

Overall, this course is fantastic! The final test is a bit cumbersome because of the layout, and some of the recordings are excessively loud compared to the others, requiring one to adjust the sound, but the content and delivery are very professional.

автор: Beyers F D W S

Aug 13, 2018

The impossible happened – a massive transformation in my "Western" (Germanic) mindset in learning the basics of Chinese in HSK1. Many thanks to Peking University (YU Bin & team) and Coursera for their excellent platform! Now for the next course!

автор: Monica G

Aug 12, 2018

Very well structured: new words and grammar points are read and explained by the teacher, who reads also all the dialogues. The teacher is very motivating and nice, she explains the items clearly and the exercises she suggests are very useful.

автор: POORVI T

Feb 17, 2019

I think it is one of the best resources available online to start off with your Chinese language learning. It allows you to learn the language in a very structured manner, which is much needed in the beginning stages of learning any new skill.

автор: Alba d J K A

Jun 16, 2019

I am refreshing my Chinese and this is a great course that I wish was available a few years ago when I was starting, HSK1 and beyond I would say, it has important grammar points and many exercises very helpful to anyone new to this language.