Chevron Left
Вернуться к MOOC: How to make a MOOC?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе MOOC: How to make a MOOC? от партнера Новосибирский государственный университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 198
Рецензии: 66

О курсе

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

Лучшие рецензии

DT

Sep 13, 2020

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D

May 27, 2020

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

Фильтр по:

51–66 из 66 отзывов о курсе MOOC: How to make a MOOC?

автор: Jorge A J R

May 15, 2019

Awsome topics, course complex path, I would love to improve "modularity" in MOOCS topic.

автор: Karunakaran

Jul 12, 2020

PLEASE REDUCE TOO MANY OPTIONS IN THE QUIZ. AVOID CONFUSING QUESTIONS

автор: SATHISH A

Jul 16, 2020

Good one

автор: Shalini V

Aug 19, 2020

GOOD

автор: Yogeshkumar P

Jun 05, 2020

Good

автор: Robert B

Aug 17, 2020

The content is detailed and definitive although the text suffers slightly from having been translated resulting in some grammatical errors which do result in questions being cumbersome to understand.

The quizzes and final test are indeed testing and the pass mark bar is set high. the feedback comments on incorrect responses are not consistent throughout nor are they always helpful.

The advised duration is woefully understated I suspect I have spent over 30 hours - admittedly having to retake tests will have contributed but I would suggest the course acually requires a minimum of 24 hours to watch the videos, follow up the suggested links and review course notes to actually have any chance to gain the pass marks required.

It is testing but definitely worthwhile.

автор: John s r A

Jun 16, 2020

the back ground audio in the other language is annoying

автор: ANTHONIRAJ A

Jun 17, 2020

ASSESSMENTS SHOULD BE CLEAR AND NON-AMBIGUOUS

автор: anitha

Sep 02, 2020

translation is bad in videos

автор: Dhavalkumar S

May 29, 2020

Quizzes are tough

автор: Anakath A

Aug 14, 2020

Pls kindly open

автор: Oleksiy G

Jul 15, 2020

Contents of the lectures is great, although English sound overwritten above Russian sound is a nuisance. (About a half of the lectures are like that.) I'm fluent in both languages, but the mixture is somewhat distractive.

The quizzes are terrible. They are not really complex, they are just hopelessly mismanaged. Some more complex questions return no feedback on what you did wrong. Some simple questions have their answers swapped between questions, so that the system expects to get the right answers to wrong questions, and it takes you several attempts to figure out this bug. In some cases it takes many attempts to get the needed 80%, and it's not like learning, it's more like deciphering or solving a quest, not instructive at all.

The bugs in the quizzes are reported on forums, but no one of the course creators responds for years.

It's a shame that a MOOC on making MOOCs is implemented so poorly. The worst quizzes I've ever had on Coursera. I advise taking this MOOC non-credit, without passing the quizzes.

автор: Задойный А

Jun 27, 2019

Пример того как НЕ надо делать курсы.

Тест на 2 неделе шикарен - порядка 20 вопросов, некоторые имеют порядка 15 вариантов ответа (и это вопрос с множественным вариантом ответа), есть вопросы где надо ввести строку, а бывают где надо мучиться перечислять циферки через запятую...

автор: Alberto P

May 02, 2020

La estructura de los textos es complicada, las traducciones del ruso al inglés no son claras y el diseño de sus exámenes es un embrollo. Lo curioso que es un curso para aprender sobre MOOC.

автор: AMLAN M

Sep 12, 2020

You cannot complete the course because of technical default in quizzes.