Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,595

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

Фильтр по:

776–795 из 795 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Yeasir m s

23 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Koustav M

17 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: KODURI P

6 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Janice O J T

13 нояб. 2020 г.

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!

автор: Anthony D

17 янв. 2019 г.

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

автор: addy m

29 окт. 2020 г.

physics is more about what we experienced day in and out and this course has enlightening me more on what is happening and the effect nature has on it

автор: Sanju N

5 мая 2020 г.

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

автор: navyakasthuri

19 мая 2020 г.

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

автор: Matthew W

7 мая 2020 г.

Good if you speak English

автор: MUKUL M

10 авг. 2022 г.

lovely experience

автор: Michael F

24 янв. 2018 г.

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

автор: Aditi A

19 июня 2020 г.

It needs high level of understanding

автор: David P

19 окт. 2019 г.

Videos were too long

автор: Chantal

28 авг. 2015 г.

2

автор: Brent L

21 окт. 2019 г.

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

автор: shahad a

12 мая 2020 г.

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

автор: Jahn M G

7 нояб. 2020 г.

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

автор: Inaya h

2 окт. 2020 г.

my quizzes are locked do something

автор: Larry P

24 апр. 2018 г.

Way too basic and oversimplified.

автор: Jorge A

19 июля 2021 г.

not free