Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,567
Рецензии: 784

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

AV

9 мая 2020 г.

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 785 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Saqer j a a

28 окт. 2020 г.

What a fantastic course !!!

автор: anas m r

1 апр. 2016 г.

Great begining for physics

автор: Kinusan D S

7 мая 2019 г.

Good, entertaining course

автор: Bablu P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

great physics course

автор: Joan E F

31 авг. 2015 г.

Interesting material

автор: SHRIKANT T

15 нояб. 2020 г.

excellent course

автор: RATAN K S

3 апр. 2020 г.

it was fantastic

автор: Chayon G

2 июля 2020 г.

Good indeed.

автор: Md A A

13 сент. 2020 г.

good course

автор: Hamza E h

18 февр. 2016 г.

verry good

автор: Prasanga N D

9 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Jaswant D

5 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Shone G

13 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Praveen R V

7 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Yeasir m s

23 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Koustav M

17 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: KODURI P

6 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Janice O J T

13 нояб. 2020 г.

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!

автор: Anthony D

17 янв. 2019 г.

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

автор: addy m

29 окт. 2020 г.

physics is more about what we experienced day in and out and this course has enlightening me more on what is happening and the effect nature has on it

автор: Sanju N

5 мая 2020 г.

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

автор: navyakasthuri

19 мая 2020 г.

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

автор: Matthew W

7 мая 2020 г.

Good if you speak English

автор: Elias J A

17 июля 2020 г.

It's a good "intro" but really nothing more than that. Very elementary; grade-school. There's an attempt at passion made but it comes off cheesily and a bit forced, and things are kept veryyyy simple -- I feel like this could be a great course, but for teenyboppers and their moms, not those seeking an online university experience.

автор: Michael F

24 янв. 2018 г.

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.