Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,700

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

MS

6 мая 2020 г.

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 824 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Gursaajan S

8 мая 2020 г.

Lou Bloomfield is very instructor , overall course is an amazing and quick revision to all the basic things of physics .The video length should be little shorter , overall its an amazing course .

автор: ngsohn

13 июня 2022 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course as prof was clear, slow-paced, and highly entertaining as well. Thank you prof for this course and I hope many others will get to learn physics at home!

автор: vincent l

23 сент. 2016 г.

this course brings to me a explanatory answers to the ordinary physical works surrounding us, i can say that is a fundamental stuff for beginner who love physics. It's naturally good.

автор: Hilliard D

9 сент. 2021 г.

Good day to you.

The course is well prepared and implemented. I would give it 4 stars but in doing so it would leave no reason to always do better.

Great class/course

Thank you

автор: Charlotte M

28 февр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course and appreciated the presentation of material and the quizzes. I hope that Professor Bloomfield is able to add more courses on How Things Work.

автор: Almahdi A

21 мая 2020 г.

Such a great course, I really enjoyed watching the experiments with Dr, Louis Bloomfield, he taught the course in a simplified way. Thanks a lot.

автор: Emil

9 июня 2020 г.

The course is a mixture between - a tv show "The Big Bang Theory" and a Young Scientist "thing". Anyways it is appropriate for adolescents.

автор: Amelia C Z

20 нояб. 2019 г.

The concepts may be a little repetitive and boring, but they create a sense of understanding somewhat lacking in other learning resources.

автор: Aliaksei B

29 апр. 2022 г.

This course is exciting! But I wanted to get some info about the 2nd part of a course at the end. Do you know, where can i find 2nd part?

автор: Matthew A D

26 мая 2020 г.

It is too basic for me, but sometimes reminders of basics are still a good thing. As the explanations provided were very clear and good

автор: Mohammad I H

26 авг. 2020 г.

I have a lots of fun while taking this course. this proffessor is great and so energetic while teaching. thanks for a great course

автор: Kuna R

28 апр. 2020 г.

A Wonderful experience for me, l enjoyed very much the course of basic physics. Thank you very much Louis bloom field sir.

автор: Patrick W

5 апр. 2020 г.

He can over-explain some simple topics and some of the questions are oddly written. Other than that, it is a good course.

автор: Masoud H A

23 окт. 2020 г.

A good refresher on some of the principles of physics that were easily forgotten since the high school graduation date.

автор: Yogesh K B

8 апр. 2018 г.

Awesome course, very intuitive and practical lessons from professor Lou made me understand the concepts really good

автор: Miguel Á G A

21 июня 2020 г.

Gran curso, permite apliar nuestra visión del mundo desde una perspectiva cientígica y al mismo tiempo entenderlo

автор: Jonathan G

13 мар. 2018 г.

Fascinating course. However I wouldn't have the brains to do advanced physics you need a math brain for that.

автор: Oudom R

12 дек. 2020 г.

I love the way he explains clearly and engaging but a video clip must less than 10 minutes is fine.

автор: Jose E D

28 июня 2021 г.

😉If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of professor Bloomfield. Thank you 😂

автор: kiran b

15 мая 2020 г.

good course for introduction to day to day physics.Thank you prof Lou for your valuable teaching.

автор: Pruthviraj B

15 апр. 2022 г.

though it's a basic set of physics, it improved my knowledge about classical physics a lot

автор: AKHILA E M

15 сент. 2020 г.

It is very simple and easy to understand.thank you very much for the sessions sir.

автор: Caio V D L

16 авг. 2016 г.

Muito bom em passar qualitativamente conceitos da mecânica newtoniana!

автор: Andrea H D A

15 авг. 2015 г.

Really cool course, explaining some basic physics ruling everyday life

автор: Omnia A

13 окт. 2020 г.

it is an interesting course with a high qualified information .