Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,596

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

MS

6 мая 2020 г.

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 795 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Varun G

19 окт. 2020 г.

Mr. Louis is amazing. He makes learning interesting and clears the most difficult concepts easily. Thank You Mr. Louis

автор: Juan S G

15 сент. 2020 г.

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

автор: Guilherme D F

15 авг. 2015 г.

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

автор: Madhumitha K

13 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

автор: Dynasty D

4 сент. 2015 г.

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

автор: Ojo o J

30 авг. 2015 г.

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

автор: HARENI.M

25 окт. 2020 г.

I like the course as well as your teaching . It is very easy to learn because of your teaching sir. Thank you sir.

автор: Devanshu M

12 сент. 2021 г.

I loved this course a lot. Sir, explained all the concepts in very easy way which we can relate to real life too.

автор: Nazrin S

18 окт. 2020 г.

This course was so amazing ,specially the teacher of this course was very cordial and I enjoyed it with learning.

автор: John H

27 июня 2020 г.

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

автор: Hyensoo C

21 апр. 2020 г.

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

автор: Jane L

22 окт. 2018 г.

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

автор: HanuRam

21 сент. 2015 г.

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

автор: Kiyomi K

6 сент. 2015 г.

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

автор: Maham N

24 авг. 2020 г.

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

автор: Swapnil G

25 июля 2017 г.

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

автор: PECH B P G

9 окт. 2021 г.

Excelente contenido, entretenido y una forma divertida de entender áreas y fenómenos de la física en el entorno

автор: Guy I

13 июня 2021 г.

very good course.

great lecturer, whit the ability to explain difficult subjects in a clear and simple way.

Guy

автор: Anna F B

18 мая 2020 г.

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

автор: Michele P

7 дек. 2018 г.

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

автор: Aurangazeeb A K

15 сент. 2018 г.

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

автор: Yash A

21 авг. 2020 г.

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

автор: Matthew C S

11 мая 2020 г.

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

автор: Marcello P G d S

23 июня 2021 г.

A fantastic course and excellent professor. Highly recommended for anyone who really wants to learn Physics.

автор: Arfanul H M

12 июля 2020 г.

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!