Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,567
Рецензии: 784

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

Фильтр по:

726–750 из 785 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Miguel Á G A

21 июня 2020 г.

Gran curso, permite apliar nuestra visión del mundo desde una perspectiva cientígica y al mismo tiempo entenderlo

автор: Jonathan G

13 мар. 2018 г.

Fascinating course. However I wouldn't have the brains to do advanced physics you need a math brain for that.

автор: Oudom R

12 дек. 2020 г.

I love the way he explains clearly and engaging but a video clip must less than 10 minutes is fine.

автор: Jose E D

28 июня 2021 г.

😉If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of professor Bloomfield. Thank you 😂

автор: kiran b

15 мая 2020 г.

good course for introduction to day to day physics.Thank you prof Lou for your valuable teaching.

автор: Pruthviraj B

15 апр. 2022 г.

though it's a basic set of physics, it improved my knowledge about classical physics a lot

автор: AKHILA E M

15 сент. 2020 г.

It is very simple and easy to understand.thank you very much for the sessions sir.

автор: Caio V D L

16 авг. 2016 г.

Muito bom em passar qualitativamente conceitos da mecânica newtoniana!

автор: Andrea H D A

15 авг. 2015 г.

Really cool course, explaining some basic physics ruling everyday life

автор: Omnia R

13 окт. 2020 г.

it is an interesting course with a high qualified information .

автор: Yash K

8 июня 2020 г.

awasome teacher is friendly anf hardworking and knolegeble

автор: Emmanuel O B

25 сент. 2015 г.

Accessible to almost anyone! with a functioning intellect.

автор: Jason V

2 февр. 2021 г.

The class was good. Lou kept the topics light and moving.

автор: Bhusiraju N r

2 мая 2020 г.

It was really great to learn new things about physics

автор: Mohamed R M

5 февр. 2018 г.

The course is very helpful but the videos is tall .

автор: 18-4A3 Y

13 мая 2020 г.

I thank coursera for making this course available

автор: RAMALA S K

9 июня 2020 г.

Nice experience...learned a lot..much useful

автор: Marwa m

10 сент. 2015 г.

Highly informative in a simple manner

автор: Gelcimar d S A

3 авг. 2019 г.

As avaliações deveriam ter tradução

автор: lê h t

27 февр. 2016 г.

It'so interesting and helpful!!!

автор: Iris v S

17 нояб. 2015 г.

Best physics teacher I ever had!

автор: SALEEM I H

18 дек. 2018 г.

the teaching style is fantastic

автор: Janeesh G M 1

19 июля 2020 г.

Basic physics with experiments

автор: gerardomitma

26 янв. 2016 г.

Es un curso teorico muy bueno.

автор: Alejandro Á L

15 окт. 2020 г.

I don't find my certificate.