Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,570
Рецензии: 784

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 786 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: NILOTPAL P

6 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: Paolo J E P

21 сент. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Shahriar K S

23 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Saiman P

19 авг. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Ranjan k

13 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: SABBIR R

31 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Muhammad A M

24 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Gisa G S

25 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: SIVAGURU M S

24 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Surajit M

11 июня 2020 г.

best

автор: ANAND

12 мая 2020 г.

nice

автор: Dipto B

17 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Afraz G

18 сент. 2016 г.

Epic

автор: Ashfaqur R

8 сент. 2016 г.

fine

автор: 郑炳睿

31 янв. 2016 г.

非常棒!

автор: Guy D

1 сент. 2015 г.

Wow!

автор: Uttam B

7 дек. 2020 г.

wow

автор: Dr. G G T

6 окт. 2020 г.

Wow

автор: Philip G

18 февр. 2022 г.

автор: Vishal P

25 окт. 2020 г.

,

автор: Arnav D

25 апр. 2019 г.

.

автор: Александрова А Н

10 нояб. 2019 г.

К сожалению, не смогла насладиться курсом в полной мере из-за его некоторой несвоевременности в контексте моего образования. Даже если он промаркирован как "продвинутый уровень", то всё равно стоило чуть больше ознакомиться с предлагаемым материалом и понять, что это всё уже было услышано не один раз и даже не два. Но порой повторение -- это тоже неплохая вещь. Думаю, что для школьника 9-10 класса, что только впервые знакомится с классической механикой курс будет крайне полезен и интересен. Либо для студентов первых курсов технических(ну и, вообще говоря, любых) вузов, что хотят больше поговорить о сути вещей, нежели об интегрировании. Также предостерегу надеющихся на русские субтитры -- они хороши только на первых двух видео, а далее переходят в "енот палка копать", так что пришлось перейти на английскую версию.

автор: Mattia R

30 апр. 2022 г.

It's a good introduction to physics but still there were few moments I had to watch some other videos or read some articles to understand the topic fully (or at least the parts you are supposed to understand).

As someone with german as mothertongue, the course didn't only give me a better understanding of "how things work" I also learned terms I already knew before but not in english.

Most of the time, Mr. Bloomfield explained the things very carefully and in my opinion slowly wich actually is a good thing because you also have the possibility to watch the video for 1.25 or 1.5 times the speed.

I wouldn't call these videos "professional" but I appreciate the effort Mr. Bloomfield has put in this course and I recommand it for beginners.

автор: Meaghan L P

20 июня 2016 г.

Great course! The instructor is funny and engaging.

One major disappointment is that the graded assignments are inaccessible unless you pay to earn a verified certificate. I do not like the idea of being forced to provide an ID and set up a webcam. That should be optional for those who want a certificate and not penalize those who are taking it just for the enjoyment of learning. I am only allowed to access the videos.

автор: Briona A

11 июня 2020 г.

As a beginner to physics, I learned a lot in this class. Some of the quizzes didn't allow for me to see the answers after they were graded, so I couldn't go back and figure out why I got the answer wrong. At times it was difficult to make the connection between the quiz material and the class material. I would suggest that future classes discuss other scenarios so we can get a better understanding of the material.