Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,702

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

MS

6 мая 2020 г.

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 825 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Maham N

24 авг. 2020 г.

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

автор: Swapnil G

25 июля 2017 г.

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

автор: PECH B P G

9 окт. 2021 г.

Excelente contenido, entretenido y una forma divertida de entender áreas y fenómenos de la física en el entorno

автор: Guy I

13 июня 2021 г.

very good course.

great lecturer, whit the ability to explain difficult subjects in a clear and simple way.

Guy

автор: Anna F B

18 мая 2020 г.

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

автор: Michele P

7 дек. 2018 г.

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

автор: Aurangazeeb A K

15 сент. 2018 г.

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

автор: 319126520061 Y A

21 авг. 2020 г.

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

автор: Matthew C S

11 мая 2020 г.

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

автор: Mike J

1 дек. 2022 г.

There is a need for exam feedback. We know when we are right but there is no explanation of why we're wrong!

автор: Marcello P G d S

23 июня 2021 г.

A fantastic course and excellent professor. Highly recommended for anyone who really wants to learn Physics.

автор: Arfanul H M

12 июля 2020 г.

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!

автор: Anirudhha R

13 мая 2020 г.

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

автор: Guillermo J M M

24 янв. 2019 г.

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

автор: Maestro S

9 дек. 2016 г.

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

автор: James R

5 февр. 2022 г.

It was an excellent introduction to the physics course! It provided me with overall knowledge of physics.

автор: Brian W

6 июля 2020 г.

The professor is very articulate and helps make challenging concepts feel easy to learn. Highly recommend!

автор: Jency S P

17 июля 2017 г.

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

автор: Bellam J B

1 авг. 2020 г.

Learnt most of known things in a new way. Demonstrations are very much useful to understand the concepts.

автор: Kimberly L

15 апр. 2019 г.

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.

автор: Graham R

1 сент. 2018 г.

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

автор: Carl C

20 июля 2016 г.

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

автор: Abhirami P A

18 мая 2020 г.

really excellent professor.His enthusiasm makes the listener want to learn topics that he is explaining.

автор: Nora D

6 июня 2019 г.

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

автор: neil h

10 дек. 2017 г.

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.