Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,565
Рецензии: 784

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

MS

6 мая 2020 г.

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 785 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Dominika K

20 мая 2017 г.

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

автор: Abilkhair K

28 сент. 2020 г.

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

автор: Sudipti A

31 мая 2016 г.

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

автор: Nihariekha

22 янв. 2018 г.

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

автор: María L L

16 мая 2021 г.

Awesome course. The teacher has great teaching skills so everything can be completely understood and connected to other knowledge.

автор: Fernando M

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excelent course. Great charisma from the professor, easy to follow and even if you dominate this topics, you will learn something.

автор: 20-UPH-034 T S

29 авг. 2020 г.

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

автор: Theodore C

8 июня 2020 г.

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Madhushree P

1 нояб. 2016 г.

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

автор: AKANKSHA N N

4 дек. 2020 г.

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics.

This course was really interesting and it helps to improve my Physics.

Thank you.

автор: Miguel A C O

12 янв. 2019 г.

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

автор: Ellen B

26 февр. 2022 г.

This course is fantastic -- the professor made physics fun and understandable to folks like me with no science background.

автор: Kalbande P D

19 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

автор: Harish

3 апр. 2020 г.

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

автор: Marjana H

4 окт. 2020 г.

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.

автор: Rithvik T

10 мар. 2017 г.

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

автор: AMIT B

2 сент. 2020 г.

course is very useful to develop critical thinking and scientific attitude towards our surrounding that how things work.

автор: Tejas p

2 окт. 2020 г.

Professor Louis bloom field is an amazing teacher that even a person who is not interested in this course would love it

автор: Dean S

8 янв. 2022 г.

Fun and informative course. Would highly recommend and I would be interested in taking the next course when available.

автор: Varun G

19 окт. 2020 г.

Mr. Louis is amazing. He makes learning interesting and clears the most difficult concepts easily. Thank You Mr. Louis

автор: Juan S G

15 сент. 2020 г.

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

автор: Guilherme D F

15 авг. 2015 г.

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

автор: Madhumitha K

13 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

автор: Dynasty D D

4 сент. 2015 г.

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

автор: Ojo o J

30 авг. 2015 г.

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.