Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,698

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 824 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Bobi D

5 янв. 2020 г.

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

автор: Laura M

7 авг. 2017 г.

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

автор: Nivi A

1 мар. 2017 г.

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

автор: Quân L G

2 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

автор: Kateryna S

1 нояб. 2015 г.

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

автор: Sylvia H

16 авг. 2020 г.

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

автор: Susie M

5 дек. 2022 г.

Wonderful introduction into mechanical physics. Challenging, sometimes difficult, but always interesting and relevant to everyday life.

автор: Kasuntha M

30 янв. 2021 г.

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.

автор: Terry S

15 авг. 2022 г.

Very helpful in the understanding of basic physics. It's been 20 years since I've studied this stuff and Lou made it very accessible!

автор: Caedmon R

10 февр. 2022 г.

Professor Bloomfield did a great job at explaining everything. By the end of the course, I understood most of the material very well.

автор: Ayman T

9 мая 2021 г.

This course gave me an insight on how things work It has also helped me to boost my interest for this amazing subject that is Physics.

автор: rita

10 июня 2016 г.

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

автор: Kateryna K

1 дек. 2022 г.

An excellent course! Videos are interesting and engaging, and I like how some basic physics concepts arises from everyday experience.

автор: Pulvio T C G

19 янв. 2021 г.

I liked this course. It was very interesting about the experiments. I think is very important the experiments in the physics subject.

автор: James P

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

автор: Dominika K

20 мая 2017 г.

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

автор: Abilkhair K

28 сент. 2020 г.

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

автор: Sudipti A

31 мая 2016 г.

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

автор: Nihariekha

22 янв. 2018 г.

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

автор: María L L

16 мая 2021 г.

Awesome course. The teacher has great teaching skills so everything can be completely understood and connected to other knowledge.

автор: Fernando M

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excelent course. Great charisma from the professor, easy to follow and even if you dominate this topics, you will learn something.

автор: 20-UPH-034 T S

29 авг. 2020 г.

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

автор: Theodore C

8 июня 2020 г.

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Madhushree P

1 нояб. 2016 г.

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.