Chevron Left
Вернуться к Курс о лошадях: введение в основы ухода и ведения хозяйства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Курс о лошадях: введение в основы ухода и ведения хозяйства от партнера Университет Флориды

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 704
Рецензии: 298

О курсе

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Лучшие рецензии

ES
6 июля 2020 г.

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC
8 сент. 2018 г.

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 293 отзывов о курсе Курс о лошадях: введение в основы ухода и ведения хозяйства

автор: Akuila U

12 июня 2018 г.

Love this corse.

автор: Jenny V M G

12 янв. 2016 г.

Excellen content

автор: Salini V

22 мая 2019 г.

Soo interesting

автор: hihoce

30 нояб. 2016 г.

Excelente curso

автор: Ava L

6 окт. 2020 г.

Very helpful!

автор: Grace M

23 июля 2020 г.

So Awesome!!

автор: Justyna

5 окт. 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Gabriela I E R

10 янв. 2017 г.

I love it!!

автор: Gregor G

18 окт. 2016 г.

good course

автор: Guido A P

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Daniela A L R

30 янв. 2017 г.

¡Amazing!

автор: Ariel M

15 янв. 2021 г.

Well put

автор: Emily R

10 июля 2020 г.

Amazing!

автор: Naveed A

10 апр. 2020 г.

Fabulous

автор: Raphaela I W

15 янв. 2016 г.

Excelle

автор: 1820471

18 дек. 2019 г.

thanx

автор: Sofia S

24 июня 2020 г.

YAY!

автор: Johanna G

25 мая 2016 г.

Addi

автор: Melanie F

26 апр. 2017 г.

Gre

автор: JoAnne M F

12 янв. 2018 г.

Ok

автор: Debbie C

8 мар. 2018 г.

t

автор: Destiny L

13 мар. 2016 г.

v

автор: Sophia H

14 мар. 2017 г.

This course covers anything you could possibly want to know about horses or other equids. It's great for beginners, like me. Having never owned any pets, much less a horse, I felt naïve in my knowledge on the correct handling of these wonderful creatures. This course really improved confidence for when I come into contact with horses. The only downside to this course was that it only gave one view as to how horses came in existence. There are some people, like me, who believe that all equids were specially created by the Creator. Perhaps for when the makers do this course again, they could give both views and let the viewers believe what they want. But everything else was great.

автор: Kehan Y

6 июня 2020 г.

I would like to rate this for 4.5? If it's possible to rate for half star it will be great. The course is awesome that both the forum and teacher is knowledgable and friendly. Though it's not possible to learn everything about horse care because of time limit, it introduce you basic plan for being a equid keeper. This might be helpful for me to get into horse club. But I was quite sad about the script that includes a lot of oral words like "you know", this makes note taking quite difficult. And when I would like to read the script to review, it sometimes confuses.

автор: Chad v G

29 мая 2020 г.

I found this to be a very informative course, it touched on every equine related subject giving you a basic understanding of every aspect of horse management. What you learn is also directly applicable in real life, and the assignments challenge you to think about what you have learnt. All in all I found it to be an ideal course for horse "lay-people" as well as people with a very basic knowledge of horses.