Chevron Left
Вернуться к History of Medical Cannabis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе History of Medical Cannabis от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 176
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis cannabis, and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk adn maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

Aug 20, 2019

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI

Aug 25, 2020

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 67 отзывов о курсе History of Medical Cannabis

автор: Kellyanne O

Jun 15, 2020

Wow! I'm overwhelmed by how much information there was. This course has been ridiculously educational and I've learned so much.

автор: Joe " D

May 19, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the Interviews with professionals In the business on top of the course content.

автор: Jacobo

Aug 18, 2020

Muy buen curso, ideal para iniciar el camino de conocimiento correspondiente a la Cannabis medicinal.

автор: Christopher C

Jul 08, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, I've taken a few cannabis courses and this was by far the best one yet

автор: Shannon Q

Jul 03, 2020

This was a brilliant introduction to the world of Medicinal Cannabis and I really enjoyed it.

автор: Nicholas C I

Jun 30, 2020

A great overall sense of authentic information that is hard to find and research on your own!

автор: Perla A

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent! A pleasure to learn from Professor Hutchison. Looking forward to the next class.

автор: Sergio J

Oct 09, 2020

My first certificate in cannabis! this was an excelent course where I learnt all I wanted.

автор: L. M

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent Introduction to the topic of medical cannabis. Great review of research methods.

автор: Jessica L

Sep 26, 2019

Dr. Kent is an amazing teacher and I have learned a lot through this short-course series!

автор: Alexandra C

Dec 15, 2019

Excellent course. Very good reading material and with very clear concepts.

Thanks a lot.

автор: Bruno H

Jun 28, 2020

Most updated data about medical cannabis I've read! Very good and very didatic.

автор: Eunice V

Oct 23, 2019

Very useful. Contents are easy to read and videos are great. Excellent course

автор: Pauline F

Aug 10, 2020

I enjoyed the course! Very informative and will continue to train more.

автор: Marilyn T

Aug 01, 2020

I found this to be a very interesting and educational course!

автор: Brian D M D

Jun 25, 2020

Great Introduction to an misunderstood health concern.

автор: Alaina C

Aug 16, 2020

Great course with tons of valuable information!

автор: Elvis H S A

Oct 25, 2019

Very complete course for an introductory one.

автор: Joshua

Jun 12, 2020

This has really been something outstanding

автор: Dr. A F W

Sep 05, 2019

Thank you for a great learning experience!

автор: Hagop D

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course to get in the right mood

автор: fernando g u

Feb 21, 2020

Es un buen curso.Vuelvo a intentarlo

автор: Vsevolod K

Jun 17, 2020

Great introduction to the subject

автор: Honey S W

May 21, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this course!

автор: Fenix C H

Jul 06, 2020

excellent intro to cannabis