Chevron Left
Вернуться к History of Medical Cannabis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе History of Medical Cannabis от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 185
Рецензии: 70

О курсе

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis cannabis, and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk adn maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Лучшие рецензии

DR
19 авг. 2019 г.

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI
24 авг. 2020 г.

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 70 отзывов о курсе History of Medical Cannabis

автор: Kellyanne O

14 июня 2020 г.

Wow! I'm overwhelmed by how much information there was. This course has been ridiculously educational and I've learned so much.

автор: Joe " D

19 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. I enjoyed the Interviews with professionals In the business on top of the course content.

автор: Jacobo

17 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, ideal para iniciar el camino de conocimiento correspondiente a la Cannabis medicinal.

автор: Christopher C

8 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course, I've taken a few cannabis courses and this was by far the best one yet

автор: Shannon Q

3 июля 2020 г.

This was a brilliant introduction to the world of Medicinal Cannabis and I really enjoyed it.

автор: Nicholas C I

29 июня 2020 г.

A great overall sense of authentic information that is hard to find and research on your own!

автор: Perla A

16 июля 2020 г.

Excellent! A pleasure to learn from Professor Hutchison. Looking forward to the next class.

автор: Sergio J

9 окт. 2020 г.

My first certificate in cannabis! this was an excelent course where I learnt all I wanted.

автор: Evaluation R

25 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent Introduction to the topic of medical cannabis. Great review of research methods.

автор: Jessica L

26 сент. 2019 г.

Dr. Kent is an amazing teacher and I have learned a lot through this short-course series!

автор: Alexandra C

14 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent course. Very good reading material and with very clear concepts.

Thanks a lot.

автор: Bruno H

28 июня 2020 г.

Most updated data about medical cannabis I've read! Very good and very didatic.

автор: Eunice V

23 окт. 2019 г.

Very useful. Contents are easy to read and videos are great. Excellent course

автор: Pauline F

10 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course! Very informative and will continue to train more.

автор: Marilyn T

1 авг. 2020 г.

I found this to be a very interesting and educational course!

автор: Brian D M D

25 июня 2020 г.

Great Introduction to an misunderstood health concern.

автор: BRIAN P M

26 нояб. 2020 г.

Kudos to the Authors and presenters on this module

автор: Alaina C

16 авг. 2020 г.

Great course with tons of valuable information!

автор: Elvis H S A

25 окт. 2019 г.

Very complete course for an introductory one.

автор: Joshua

12 июня 2020 г.

This has really been something outstanding

автор: Dr. A F W

5 сент. 2019 г.

Thank you for a great learning experience!

автор: Hagop D

15 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course to get in the right mood

автор: fernando g u

21 февр. 2020 г.

Es un buen curso.Vuelvo a intentarlo

автор: Vsevolod K

17 июня 2020 г.

Great introduction to the subject

автор: Honey S W

21 мая 2020 г.

I absolutely LOVE this course!