Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,489

О курсе

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

23 мар. 2021 г.

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

OR

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 510 отзывов о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

автор: Ligia H F E

29 июля 2021 г.

Really useful. Reviewed knowledge learned before in Figma in this certificate and learned further stuff. I enjoyed it very much.

автор: sayra g

25 окт. 2021 г.

Bastante completo y bien explicado. Me gusta mucho poder aprender a mi ritmo y Coursera me permite aprender a mi propio tiempo.

автор: Nantana L

25 июля 2021 г.

Very useful content and vdo explaining how to build hi fi prototype. What is great is we can get Case Study for our portfolio.

автор: Pierre A M

26 сент. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this course, I learned so much and I think more mandatory exercise would help learners apply to their design

автор: shankar K

9 мая 2022 г.

This course was very useful, i dot to learn more things about hi-fi prototypes and how to build proper case study. Thank you.

автор: Hazal F V

22 мар. 2022 г.

It was a very well designed, very challenging, instructive, and interesting course. Thank you to everyone who contributed.

автор: Humera T

4 дек. 2022 г.

This course has awesome contents. Highly recommended for those who wants to gain practical hands-on experience on Figma.

автор: Leonardo A A P

7 окт. 2021 г.

Very good course. It is a very important part from the planning to the union with the part of models and functionality

автор: himanshu d

25 нояб. 2022 г.

Thanks to the entire team for making this course...it helped me to improve my designs ,cleared my doubts ....Thanku!!

автор: Matthew K

3 окт. 2022 г.

I thought all the material learned in this course was valuable informetion for designing high fidelity prototypes.

автор: saqib r

18 сент. 2021 г.

I have learn three courses from coursera. Every Time amazing experience. keep sharing the world with new Knowledge.

автор: mahsa y

12 июня 2021 г.

This course was awesome with covering all details in figma prototyping and visual design besid Gestalt principals.

автор: Kristina B

20 нояб. 2021 г.

Very interesting course with a lot to learn and practice. Figma is an amazing tool when you learn how to use it.

автор: Philip L

23 авг. 2021 г.

Such a good course! clear and concise. it also adds more to just than a tutorial on figma. really great course!

автор: Lilla B

20 авг. 2021 г.

Very good course with many additional materials in the form of extrenal refernces. Great value, thanks, Google!

автор: Poornima S N

10 июля 2022 г.

i liked this course because it was simplified keeping in mind the beginner inexperienced learner ... thank you

автор: Gauri P

18 нояб. 2021 г.

Great course ! The content is easy to understand and well explained. Feeling great by completing this course.

автор: Beatriz O V

5 окт. 2022 г.

It was a useful course, I learned how to make sticker sheets, mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma.

автор: Amit S

24 июля 2022 г.

It was a great experience to learn with google and courser it help me a lot in my current time to find a job.

автор: Mihir V M

31 авг. 2021 г.

Great course. Perfect for the beginners to experiment and design in Figma. The instructor is also very good.

автор: Nguyen H T

6 окт. 2021 г.

Awesome! I learned a massive of knowledge. I think learning this course is very important for beginner as me

автор: Shaun S

18 авг. 2021 г.

It is so empowering knowing that after this course you can create a high fidelity prototype of real quality!

автор: Santhosh R

4 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course. I have learned lot of things in creating high fidelity designs and prototypes using Figma.

автор: Otilia

23 нояб. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this course.

I have learned a lot, and I am sure I will be using it all in the real world.

автор: Anitha A

30 июля 2022 г.

In this course there is a lot of content is useful for a entry level UX designers,its helpful to my future.