Chevron Left
Вернуться к Healthcare Organizations and the Health System

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Healthcare Organizations and the Health System от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 255

О курсе

Have you ever been in a healthcare waiting room and thought about how the organization could be more efficient? For example, have you found yourself thinking about how to reduce the amount of time spent waiting? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking about how to improve the organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of healthcare organizations, their administration and management, and their governance. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organizations. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and an electronic poster project. The poster project requires you to synthesize course material to design a healthcare organization and governance structure the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The electronic poster file is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use for a talk or presentation event....

Лучшие рецензии

OR

19 янв. 2020 г.

The format is different in comparison to most Coursera courses. I must say it was worth it! the readings are thorough and full of valuable information. Thank you Dr. Kilduff!

RL

31 мар. 2020 г.

Great introductory course to the broad-based systems in which we wish to lead. The information was relevant and appropriate for the course title and objectives.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 72 отзывов о курсе Healthcare Organizations and the Health System

автор: Lena R

4 авг. 2021 г.

I greatly enjoyed this course, although I thought there were some unengaging digressions (mostly about American history). Overall very thankful I took this course!

автор: Sarmad I

4 нояб. 2020 г.

The worst course I have ever taken on Coursera. If a candidate has to read and understand by oneself and watch youtube videos for reference then what's the use of this course. No instructor, No guide, Poor selection of content

автор: Ashley R C

18 дек. 2020 г.

This may be a good course, but I am not able to unenroll.

автор: Janine

8 мар. 2021 г.

This was a great course. Both the required learning and the additional resources were tremendously helpful. It enabled the learner to go deeper and broader. I did not know much about their topic before I started, and even though it is basic, I learned a lot about the subject matter. The course itself is well organized and provides all the necessary guidance towards completion.

автор: Nicole w

2 мар. 2021 г.

I learned so much in this course ..I had so much fun researching and learning as the course went along .I had a lot of fun doing my poster for the final presentation. I also appreciate the great review on my poster thank you so much.

автор: Tiana J

25 окт. 2021 г.

Great course, tests were from the material, and Professor was very responsive and helpful. I plan to sign up for her other courses as well. Tiana J.

автор: Bernard F

14 июня 2021 г.

This course is very helpful to anyone who is preparing to do administration or leadership in any health care setting. I learnt a lot.

автор: ELEANOR M G

14 дек. 2020 г.

The course is extremely student friendly, information is presented in an easy to absorb and process format.

автор: Joy G

27 февр. 2022 г.

Good course. I had bit problem with project but enjoyed. Easy and simple. Best is, I can go at my pace.

автор: Ancil B

22 мар. 2021 г.

Great learning for a well-thought team thanks again for the experience.

автор: Mohamed M M

24 июля 2021 г.

very interesting course I got unforgettable experience and knowledge

автор: Dr. M H

14 мая 2021 г.

Excellent course for a comprehensive knowledge. Thank you. Regards.

автор: Amy K

24 авг. 2021 г.

Great Foundation to Understanding Healthcare and Health Systems

автор: Sufyan A

7 нояб. 2021 г.

A​n outstanding course to learn Health Care Systems.

автор: Zakiya S A

2 дек. 2020 г.

it was a good course we learn a lot

автор: J.Sheeba K H A

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good course i like it very much

автор: Michael I

7 июня 2021 г.

b​est class , very well informed

автор: Nhisa V

29 апр. 2021 г.

Great course for beginners!

автор: Bill A

6 апр. 2021 г.

Good and beneficial course

автор: ANTONINO M

14 июня 2020 г.

a very usefull course

автор: Nathaniel G

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very Easy to follow.

автор: Raneen A A A

9 окт. 2020 г.

Its great course

автор: maha a

1 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Deanna E

8 янв. 2020 г.

Great! Program!!

автор: VARSHA a

1 авг. 2020 г.

REALLY HELPFUL