Chevron Left
Вернуться к Медицинский рынок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Медицинский рынок от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
Оценки: 353
Рецензии: 90

О курсе

In this course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization you will identify, define, and describe potential business and public policy solutions to the challenges facing society’s growing demand for health services. Students will master a body of knowledge on the health care sectors major components through reading and reflection. Healthcare has many different cultural components that will be discussed as historic trends as well as future demographic challenges. You will understand diverse philosophies and cultures within and across societies as they relate to healthcare. This outcome is particularly critical because of the tradeoffs needed to be assessed as medical technology advances faster than budgets and perhaps cultures are sometimes willing to tolerate. At the end of the day, you will gain an appreciation for the role of creativity, innovation, discovery, and expression across disciplines in the development of new medical care solutions through and examination of the physician, medical technology and financing sub-sectors of the health economy....

Лучшие рецензии

MR

Mar 10, 2018

Prof. Parente does a great job of introducing the audience to the healthcare marketplace in the United States and laying the framework for the rest of the courses to be studied in the specialization.

SS

Aug 30, 2017

Really nice primer. Dr. Perente's teaching style is funny, engaging and educational! As someone taking a HEOR course myself, I would love to get an opportunity to meet him one day.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 83 отзывов о курсе Медицинский рынок

автор: Miguel L M A P

May 26, 2017

A++

автор: 郭冰杰

Aug 08, 2017

学完后对整个Healthcare Market有了一个完整的认识,赞!

автор: Bartłomiej L

Feb 13, 2017

This was a great module. Loved it, learned a lot.

автор: Sarah A

Jan 17, 2018

Very good overview of the healthcare marketplace players and also an introduction to business decision making regarding new innovations in medical technologies.

автор: Christiane Z

Dec 24, 2017

The lecturer is great.

автор: Sushmita

Aug 30, 2017

Really nice primer. Dr. Perente's teaching style is funny, engaging and educational! As someone taking a HEOR course myself, I would love to get an opportunity to meet him one day.

автор: Vijai C

Mar 26, 2016

Informative & engaging.

автор: Jorge A V T

Jan 05, 2018

I enjoyed the course, it was a succinct overview of how the American Healthcare System works. I'm looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

автор: Xin D

Feb 11, 2016

This course provided an updated refresher on the healthcare marketplace for me, who studies health systems in college a decade ago. It was much needed and very helpful. I am excited to apply these concepts to my daily work as a healthcare analyst. Thank you!

автор: Dr. E B

Dec 03, 2017

Very useful Healthcare course with deep content.

автор: Valery F

Jul 28, 2017

Learned new concepts and clarified others a professional with a Master's in Public Health.

автор: Nancy L L

Aug 16, 2017

This ignited a curiosity in the overall system. While much of what is presented is basics, Dr. Parente pulled it all together beautifully. I feel the class is well put together, well presented, and a great learning experience.

автор: Henrique T d A S

May 02, 2017

Great course! Highly recommended!

автор: Navis M B J

Dec 22, 2016

Total awesome knowledge on Health care domain

автор: Rachel S A L

Nov 24, 2016

I never new there were so much procedures and steps in the healthcare industry. This course has truly gave me a better understanding of what's going on around.

автор: Juan A P J

Mar 29, 2016

great course

автор: Andrey B

Jun 06, 2016

very informative and interesting

автор: Tommys J G G

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent Overview of the Healthcare Marketplace, taking into account each one of the factors that influence the market, giving to the reader a professional view of the Healthcare field.

автор: Vitalii U

May 22, 2018

Excellent overview of US healthcare market concepts

автор: Michael R

Mar 10, 2018

Prof. Parente does a great job of introducing the audience to the healthcare marketplace in the United States and laying the framework for the rest of the courses to be studied in the specialization.

автор: Fabio C d S

Jun 17, 2018

Great course.

автор: Brian D B

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent overview of the healthcare landscape -well worth the time.

автор: Haseen A

Jul 23, 2019

Through this course, I have learned a lot about the Healthcare marketplace... from historical drivers, current challenges, and future opportunities.

автор: Tazeem Y

Sep 10, 2019

very informative

автор: Roberto Q

Aug 30, 2018

Good course and recommended.