Chevron Left
Вернуться к Медицинский рынок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Медицинский рынок от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 509
Рецензии: 132

О курсе

In this course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization you will identify, define, and describe potential business and public policy solutions to the challenges facing society’s growing demand for health services. Students will master a body of knowledge on the health care sectors major components through reading and reflection. Healthcare has many different cultural components that will be discussed as historic trends as well as future demographic challenges. You will understand diverse philosophies and cultures within and across societies as they relate to healthcare. This outcome is particularly critical because of the tradeoffs needed to be assessed as medical technology advances faster than budgets and perhaps cultures are sometimes willing to tolerate. At the end of the day, you will gain an appreciation for the role of creativity, innovation, discovery, and expression across disciplines in the development of new medical care solutions through and examination of the physician, medical technology and financing sub-sectors of the health economy....

Лучшие рецензии

MR
9 мар. 2018 г.

Prof. Parente does a great job of introducing the audience to the healthcare marketplace in the United States and laying the framework for the rest of the courses to be studied in the specialization.

KC
12 янв. 2020 г.

Great Experience So,much of knowledge i transformed some marketing analysis which going through in market.Wonderful experience i feel happy and i feel its will helpful in my career outcomes.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 127 отзывов о курсе Медицинский рынок

автор: Deleted A

5 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course because is: Organized, current informed, excelent references, high quality, and deliver for very experience instructors

автор: Massiel V R G

16 авг. 2020 г.

An excellent learning. I learned many technical aspects regarding health that will be very useful to me. Thanks University of Minnesota

автор: Sateesh K

21 сент. 2017 г.

Great course on US Healthcare Industry. very useful for novices, introduces all aspects of the industry, top issues and trends !

автор: AVINASH J G

30 сент. 2020 г.

Looking forward to more courses in this area in these days of COVID-19 with new approaches in healthcare management

автор: Juan M

29 апр. 2018 г.

I wish all of this savvy health organization were appliable to our core health system here, in Spain. Any hint?

автор: Vitor P M J

23 апр. 2017 г.

Amazing course! Essential for professionals that want to become Strategic Advisors in the Health Sector!

автор: Pablo J G G

12 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso para comprender el sector salud // Excellent course to learn about the Health Sector

автор: NEHA K

4 мая 2020 г.

Steve Parente is an exceptional teacher. I owe my understanding of US Healthcare system to him.

автор: Valery F

28 июля 2017 г.

Learned new concepts and clarified others a professional with a Master's in Public Health.

автор: Escobar C

28 февр. 2016 г.

totally recomeded this course if you need to learn about the medical system the EEUU

автор: Dr. V C

25 мая 2017 г.

It is a good introduction to the healthcare sector of the global economy.

автор: BALJIT S C

13 мая 2020 г.

I LEARNT A GREAT AMOUNT AND WAS SATISFIED WITH THE CONTENT OF THE COURSE

автор: Taïla E

5 нояб. 2018 г.

This course gives a really good overview of the healthcare marketplace!

автор: Brian D B

28 апр. 2019 г.

Excellent overview of the healthcare landscape -well worth the time.

автор: Dr. T S S A

14 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. i would recommend this course to my colleagues

автор: Hans M

12 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent! Very clear presentation help the learning process...

автор: Joao B

31 мар. 2016 г.

Very well strucutred and with real and updated references!

автор: Vitalii U

22 мая 2018 г.

Excellent overview of US healthcare market concepts

автор: Vadim C

30 сент. 2017 г.

Informative and a good introduction for the subject

автор: Bartłomiej L

13 февр. 2017 г.

This was a great module. Loved it, learned a lot.

автор: Dr. E B

3 дек. 2017 г.

Very useful Healthcare course with deep content.

автор: Navis M B J

22 дек. 2016 г.

Total awesome knowledge on Health care domain

автор: yalala d

15 июня 2020 г.

it was a great course i have learned a lot

автор: Funmilayo M A

20 июля 2020 г.

This course is exceptionally awesome.

автор: 郭冰杰

7 авг. 2017 г.

学完后对整个Healthcare Market有了一个完整的认识,赞!