Chevron Left
Вернуться к Healing with the Arts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Healing with the Arts от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 776
Рецензии: 314

О курсе

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Лучшие рецензии

LQ

15 нояб. 2017 г.

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

1 дек. 2018 г.

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 315 отзывов о курсе Healing with the Arts

автор: Jennifer R H

27 июля 2020 г.

After taking the “Healing With the Arts” course offered by the University of Florida, I have felt so much better than ever. In fact, I love sharing my stories through creative writing and art. Mary and Michael are the ones who give me the inspiration to find the spiritual healing through the arts. It is a technique of self-care and it has really helped me cope with my anxiety. I highly recommend this class to anyone who may have experience practicing self-care through arts, like me.

автор: koren p

29 сент. 2020 г.

I loved this course. The instructors were excellent. Kudos to all who shared video examples with us. The only thing I will say is that 6 weeks is really not long enough to deeply explore all of these different genres of expressing and healing yourself with art. I would suggest that after completing the course, go back and spend more time going over the weeks you felt most connected to. Thank you for offering this course!

автор: Sue-Ellen F

24 авг. 2020 г.

This is the kind of course that goes on indefinitely. I was able to use the Arts to deal with some issues I have carried with me for a long time. Mary and Michael were wonderful instructors as well as all the artists that shared time with their Art, Music, Dance, and Spoken Word. Wonderful class that is truly designed for the person taking it!

автор: Małgorzata R

28 авг. 2020 г.

Unconventional, intriguing, fascinating! Thanks to this course I've started to actually create my own art. Thank you for encouragement!!! I love this course and recommend it to all the people who simply claim, they'll never be artists, because they're not talented. Yes, you are! Take this course and explore you amazing talents.

автор: Deleted A

15 июня 2018 г.

The course is great, but you need a 100% open mind... something’s are very hippie and I rolled my eyes so far back I saw the back of my head. But at the end I am super happy that I finished and definitely buying the book cause there are things that I want to go in a bit deeper.Definitely recommend this course.

автор: Louange D

12 окт. 2019 г.

This course was very informative and deep. I enjoyed the spoken word/ poem and w writting segment the most. I learnt great strategies for healing such as guided imagery, music and spiritual practices. This course will definitely help me in my practice when offering counselling interventions and services.

автор: RAMYA M

1 авг. 2020 г.

Very beautiful course. This course will bring a hidden talent in us. i gifted myself with a journal and paintings by the end of this course. More usefull for people in pain as this courses repeatedly adresses you as a healer and an artist. Really enjoyed this course.

автор: Mav K

15 дек. 2017 г.

Great course. Very inspiring. I intend to take on-board the structure of the course - visual art, music, dance, word - and integrate it into an ongoing creative practice. Having just completed the course, I would happily take it all over again!

автор: Mary B

7 февр. 2021 г.

A very useful tool for therapist well presented by the instructors. It gives you the freedom to use your imagination and express yourself through art. Thank you so much for the beautiful moments we share together! Keep being creative!

автор: B J D

12 июня 2018 г.

This course does everything it promises. The lectures are comprehensive and clear, and include many helpful and illustrative examples of student work that will inspire you to dive head first into the transformational power of art.

автор: 鐙勻 張

21 мая 2019 г.

Thank you for providing this soooooo good course for me, it really helped me pass through the depression and worried form lifetime, I would take all the experience form course in mind to make my life better, thank you so much.

автор: Palmi G O

22 авг. 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course,

It's poweful and strenghts your confidence.

It develops creativity and a connection with your inner self

... and it's for your whole life

автор: Gretchen M

29 июля 2020 г.

This course was absolutely life changing!! It’s worth more than money can buy. I feel like I’m walking away from this course a differently and healed woman. Thank-you!

автор: ALEJANDRA G B

27 июля 2020 г.

Lo recomiendo mucho. Este curso definitivamente me impulsó a explorar nuevas habilidades que me ayudan para desempeñarme mejor en los diferentes ámbitos de mi vida.

автор: Rodrigo O O

18 авг. 2020 г.

This course was life-changing for me! It opened up my mind and my heart to my art and made me finf the artist within! Totally reccomend it!

автор: Angela K

7 дек. 2020 г.

THE COURSE YOU ALL NEED TO TAKE AND I AM NOT OVERREACTING.

Dr. Mary and sir Micheal, you are amazing human beings.

автор: Justine D

22 февр. 2021 г.

Genuinely the best class/course I have ever taken. Very transformative, fun, healing and so insightful! Thank you

автор: Clary C

15 нояб. 2021 г.

Un curso genuino y enriquecedor. Una muy buena forma de aplicar las artes a la vida real. Gracias!

автор: Nancy D

5 авг. 2020 г.

May be the best course I have ever taken that has had the best positive affect to me as an artist.

автор: LINA N

2 сент. 2020 г.

Very important course , I think everybody should take it , thank you.

автор: VISHNU S

28 сент. 2020 г.

Its awesome

автор: Jaison C

5 мар. 2020 г.

It seemed like it was a waste of time until I actually gave into the exercises, then it brought out playful creativity that I haven't felt in a long time. It wasn't what I expected, it was a little more of much different.

автор: Jesse F

10 мая 2020 г.

I believe that there was a lot of great information to learn through this course and would recommend it to anyone wanting to advance their career in recreational therapy or related careers. It was also a nice change in terms of the style of teaching/learning. The only reason this course lost stars for me was because a lot of the videos were from 2014 and the world has greatly changed since then, as well as people's practices. I also found there to be a lot of unnecessary videos that did not contribute towards my learning, and in end felt wasted. Overall I do do believe this to be a good course, but needs to be updated for sure.

автор: Iliana K

5 дек. 2019 г.

A nice course if you are looking to explore yourself in ways of expressing via the arts and experiencing new things. For me personally this felt as a lightweight course which lacks grounding, guidance and depth for the healing part which are better provided for in other courses at Coursera. I'm saying this as an educated energy healer, so my point of reference might differ.

автор: Fumio S

13 июня 2017 г.

I need some more time.