Chevron Left
Вернуться к Healing with the Arts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Healing with the Arts от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 777
Рецензии: 315

О курсе

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Лучшие рецензии

LQ

15 нояб. 2017 г.

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

1 дек. 2018 г.

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 316 отзывов о курсе Healing with the Arts

автор: Sriskantharajah V

1 июня 2020 г.

best

автор: TMU b

3 мая 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Kyros T

6 апр. 2020 г.

Fun.

автор: Hossein F

1 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: MD. R A

8 сент. 2019 г.

5*

автор: Andressa K M T

29 авг. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course, I fell in love with it and started right away, finished it in one month. I'm grateful for being able to acquire a certificate freely, I know the difference it will make for my current education and future work (I'm finishing a Master in Clinical Psychology and discovered in Art Therapy an approach I want to follow). The positivity I felt from the instructors was also healing, I'm sure it was an important part of the process of self healing, proposed by the course. It was clear that they really enjoyed providing it, sharing themselves with us. There were also many inspiration from many people who shared their own processes in the videos, their knowledge and experience which apart of being just good to watch, was a nice recognition of the efficacy of this approach. What I missed though was a few theoric background of the approach, the history of it, a general idea of the areas it comprises, to better understand how the healing and the therapist who uses this approach works. Since I recognize reading about a process that you are living and has to be organic, natural, unfiltered, without criticism to be effective can interfere with it, I was glad not to find any theoric content during the course but was expecting it to be in the final section. So this would be my suggestion, it would do no harm to the people who are not interested in the theory, since would be provided after the conclusion of the course and as an option to read/access the content or not, and would be helpful to the people who actually are interested in the theme beyond the experiencing of it.

автор: Angela G

6 авг. 2017 г.

Even though I am not a religious or spiritual person I got so much out of this course. It offered me such a wide variety of tools for my personal creative toolkit. Thank you thank you thank you for creating this and for sharing so many wonderful stories, people, ideas, hope, and encouragement. I am changed for the better because of it.

автор: Aisvariya B

16 июля 2020 г.

This course is about the ways in which healing can be achieved through various artforms. The facilitators are passionate about teaching this course and it's good to learn from them. Anybody who likes art, music, dance, writing etc., and want to heal through these artforms in their life can take this course without a second thought.

автор: FFarah@etihad.ae

1 авг. 2020 г.

The course is wonderful, I've learned so much. Thank you for your time creating it!

For future, maybe consider a better grading system. I had to re-apply my final project few times because my passing/failing was determined by the number of students who review it (which was only 2 people each attempt).

автор: Carmy ( d C S

9 авг. 2020 г.

I loved the course! It was just what I needed at this time. I am deeply grateful.

On a practical level, some of the videos and instructions needed a little organizing. Sometimes assignments were confusing as the videos gave other instructions or assignments, too. But I was happy anyway!

автор: Yanisa L

22 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course for those who interested in arts and for those who seek for another way of healing. There are five ways of arts in this class, and you may find what suit and heal you. It helps me a lot with my depression.

автор: Jo R

27 сент. 2017 г.

The class gave me some wonderful alternatives to explore. I am trying many of them with mixed results. I would recommend this class to anyone who is open minded and in search of a path towards healing.

автор: Jonathan G

19 февр. 2018 г.

fantastic course! Although a little too hippie and idealistic for my taste. It takes more than the arts to heal someone. Although it was a very good course about alternative medicine and treatments.

автор: Althea G

22 февр. 2022 г.

Awesome experience and I would (and have) recommended course to others. Only drawback was how the assignments were explained - I could not figure out at times, which assignments were due and when.

автор: Luisa S

24 янв. 2020 г.

I really love this course. It was wonderful for me to find all the tools that I found here to heal my soul. I appreciate all the work that took to created it. Thank you.

автор: XIANGYU S

29 сент. 2020 г.

Well. This course is so different. It can lead you into a totally different world~ But the course is not very educational. But anyway, it is free~

автор: Marlies M

29 авг. 2019 г.

A lovely and inspirational course! It has provided me with beautiful insights and tools. Very friendly and warm teachers. Thank you!

автор: Maddie O

22 мая 2020 г.

I found the the class to be vastly different than I imagined it would be, but in the end, I created something I am quite proud of.

автор: DIANA G L

24 мая 2020 г.

Grateful for having this guide and blossom as an imperfect human being who wants to heal artistically.

автор: Angela Q

16 янв. 2019 г.

More than a course is a personal assesment about our conection with any type of art.

автор: Susana D

17 мая 2019 г.

Really good course. I liked the process, the presentations, and the content.

автор: Aparna P

15 сент. 2020 г.

This course is more on the holistic side but it definitely worth it.

автор: Rahul F

7 июня 2021 г.

Very Good course.... Thanks a lot.......

автор: Mirquend J

24 сент. 2020 г.

Very interesting course, I recommend it.

автор: Merin T

20 июля 2020 г.

Make fast in issuing of certificates