Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2) от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 115
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner (2)"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will continue to learn another 240 Chinese characters in this course. And we will learn about another 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “耳”(ear), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
Фильтр по:

1–25 из 50 отзывов о курсе Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)

автор: German G

21 апр. 2018 г.

Super !! Highly recommended.

автор: La'Kishia K

1 апр. 2018 г.

l

o

v

e

t

h

I

s

c

l

a

s

w

s

h

o

p

e

t

h

e

r

e

w

I

l

l

b

e

a

p

a

r

t

t

h

r

e

e

t

o

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

s

w

e

r

e

e

a

s

y

t

o

f

o

l

l

o

w

автор: PRIYADHARSHINI V B

1 окт. 2020 г.

Very useful and easy to learned.

Thank you!

автор: Ardianto P B

12 апр. 2019 г.

Fantastic course

Xie Xie

автор: Olga T

1 апр. 2018 г.

Very nice course.

автор: Pavlo C

22 сент. 2020 г.

这个课程还不错,可是有很多错误

автор: Wanmata K

1 мар. 2021 г.

The course is great, I like the way they arranged the similar words together so it's easier to rember the words. Also know the original of the characters and related meaning of them make learning Chinese characters more fun.

Some flaws are : sometimes the words did not appear in the lecture video but came up in the test so I couldn't understand it, and some of the quizes have defect like no picture or wrong answer for 2-3 years and still didn't fix.

Afterall it's a great course, you'll get a lot of chinese vocabulary.

автор: Ashutosh M

31 дек. 2019 г.

ni hao.....!

I enjoyed my learning activity a lot. The pedagogy followed in teaching was excellent. It kept me motivated enough. It was not too simple nor too difficult to turn away from the course.

I thank the teacher wholeheartedly and seek further opportunities to learn this wonderful language that has a rich history.

xie xie......!

автор: vas m

2 дек. 2020 г.

Good course to become familiar with more chinese characters, but let down by many minor errors in the question - some have missing picture making it impossible to answer etc. I imagine it would take very little effort to correct, as people have already highlighted them. In which case ti would be an excellent module!

автор: conceição a d o m

22 мая 2020 г.

Estou muito contente com tanto vocabulário que adquiri. Mas ainda tenho que me dedicar muito principalmente à fala. O curso é em dividido e com tempo suficiente em cada vídeo. Detectei algumas falhas que ainda pretendo mostrar para que sejam corrigidas. Mas no geral o curso é muito bom.

автор: Laura K

7 июня 2020 г.

Very useful, thank you!

I used

https://chinese.yabla.com/chinese-english-pinyin-dictionary.php? to supplement the learning so in reality it would be 4.5 stars as I think a little more explanation is needed, but it's a great course and very helpful, thank you!

автор: Bernardine B

20 июня 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course immensely. I learned many things, like Stroke order, writing strokes, pronunciation, the use of components, logical thinking, and so many other things. I would definitely recommend this course.

Thank you very much.

автор: Deleted A

12 февр. 2021 г.

I found this course very well strauctured and extremely useful to practice the stroke order but also to try and translate some sentences doing the tests at the end of every lesson. Thank you for this useful learning resource!

автор: Thum L C

2 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course even though there are some errors. I hope there will be a part 3 soon. Please notify me when there’s a part 3.

Thanks very much and please keep up with your good work!

автор: LIZETH R V

4 июля 2021 г.

Es un curso muy dinámico, aprendes mucho de manera interactiva y pones en práctica los conocimientos adquiridos, muchas gracias por todo.

автор: Khin P S

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Every video is detailed and the exercises are also quite helpful. I improved my vocabulary alot after finishing the whole course.

автор: LQ. R S

27 мар. 2021 г.

Like the previous courses, It's also good. excellent to end it. I would like to studying to obtain the HSK certificate

автор: Ma. M P d L

26 дек. 2020 г.

¡Muy excepcional! Xie xie! I hope I can type Chinese characters next time (yes, with a computer keyboard). :-)

автор: Dr. Y H

29 мая 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this fun and easy course! I feel much more confident now about learning Chinese!

автор: Tatjana O S

28 сент. 2019 г.

It was a bit difficult but if you regulary watch video, write down notes and do test is becoming easy.

автор: WAQAS A G

18 дек. 2020 г.

this course is very helpful to improve ability to recognize Chinese characters !! I recommend ..

автор: Natthakarn D

9 февр. 2021 г.

Great Course!

It helps me improve an understanding about the Chinese Characters.

Thanks so much.

автор: The M F

15 апр. 2020 г.

It is an excellent lesson for people who wants to improve their Chinese reading and writing.

автор: Erlinda S

22 июня 2020 г.

Awesome. Thank you to my Laotzi Shi Zhengyou.

I learned so much understanding the Radicals.

автор: Martti M

30 янв. 2021 г.

Very good course, good systematical approach. Will there be a follow-up?