Chevron Left
Вернуться к Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers от партнера Google Cloud

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 81
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

CP

22 апр. 2022 г.

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

13 янв. 2021 г.

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

Фильтр по:

1–18 из 18 отзывов о курсе Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

автор: Chinh P

23 апр. 2022 г.

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

автор: Mohamed A

14 янв. 2021 г.

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

автор: Eyram K E

28 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

автор: Joko P

10 февр. 2022 г.

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

автор: Sulaiman O

1 апр. 2021 г.

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

автор: ADWIN B M

20 нояб. 2020 г.

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

автор: Enzoni L

26 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

автор: Bo A

18 мар. 2021 г.

Covers exam topics very well!

автор: PENUGONDA V

22 окт. 2020 г.

super course very useful

автор: Leonard R

29 мар. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course

автор: Natchanon A

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative!

автор: Hongyu ( L

25 окт. 2021 г.

Good for short

автор: BRANFORD T G

27 февр. 2021 г.

Hands on!!!

автор: Thanasan M

3 мая 2021 г.

good job

автор: Tgo168

21 нояб. 2021 г.

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

автор: Izmilia P

23 дек. 2020 г.

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

автор: Slobodan T

6 февр. 2022 г.

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

автор: Aurelien K

10 мар. 2021 г.

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.