Chevron Left
Вернуться к Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers от партнера Google Cloud

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 70
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
13 янв. 2021 г.

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

EE
27 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

автор: Mohamed A

14 янв. 2021 г.

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

автор: Eyram K E

28 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

автор: Olubiyi S D

1 апр. 2021 г.

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

автор: ADWIN B

20 нояб. 2020 г.

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

автор: Enzoni L

26 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

автор: Bo A

18 мар. 2021 г.

Covers exam topics very well!

автор: PENUGONDA V

22 окт. 2020 г.

super course very useful

автор: Leonard R

29 мар. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course

автор: Natchanon A

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative!

автор: Hongyu ( L

25 окт. 2021 г.

Good for short

автор: BRANFORD T G

27 февр. 2021 г.

Hands on!!!

автор: Thanasan M

3 мая 2021 г.

good job

автор: Tgo168

21 нояб. 2021 г.

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

автор: Izmilia P

23 дек. 2020 г.

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

автор: Aurelien K

10 мар. 2021 г.

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.