Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar for Beginners от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
Оценки: 1,491
Рецензии: 414

О курсе

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

Лучшие рецензии

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 409 отзывов о курсе Guitar for Beginners

автор: Deborah R

Aug 01, 2018

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

автор: Cory R

Sep 01, 2018

Great course for a quick start into Guitar. The music theory part of the course really helped understand rather than just memorize.

автор: Roy R

Aug 26, 2018

Great introduction to playing guitar that is taught at an easy to learn pace!

автор: Leandro L L

Aug 27, 2018

It's a great course and an excellent teacher!

автор: Jamie M N

Sep 18, 2018

Great instructor! The exercises are fun and makes learning not feel like too much work.

автор: SUNITI K

Oct 02, 2018

What a course!!! I am a fan of this course. I liked it very much. For me it is the best

автор: Laura M M E

May 30, 2016

Genial. Aprendí mucho. Muchas gracias

автор: Marcelo N B R

Sep 03, 2016

Excellent! Very high quality for an introductory course. Absolutely recommendable.

автор: Leandro M L

Oct 20, 2015

The best online course that I have been. Excellent teacher and plataform.

автор: Brett R

Feb 22, 2016

Professor Hogarth will build your confidence as you learn to play guitar.

автор: Douglas P d A

Dec 27, 2015

Ótimo curso para aqueles que estão começando, e para os que precisam reciclar seus conhecimentos!

автор: Lu H

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

автор: André L A

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent

автор: Luiz G P d S

Mar 15, 2016

Muito bom, recomendo a todos que querem ter uma noção desse instrumento maravilhoso!

автор: Yash M

Mar 08, 2016

Excellent, thorough, well presented course, with great assignments. Seems perfect, if a little fast paced for a complete novice.

автор: Rajat S

Jan 09, 2017

T. Hogarth is a brilliant instructor! period! I was able to grasp and apply the concepts much faster than I would have with a private tutor.Thanks a lot.

автор: Cong G

Mar 06, 2016

Easy to understand.

Helpful for new guitar learners!

автор: kathi s

Jan 16, 2018

this course moves quickly from basic onward - great review for practicing students

автор: Hugo

Jan 12, 2016

Awesome

автор: 张天弼

Jan 25, 2016

PERFECT COURSE!!!!!!

автор: Indra W P

Feb 27, 2016

Very good foundation knowledge for beginner :)

автор: 宋逸文

Jan 09, 2017

intuitive for beginners.

автор: Hector H O P

Jan 18, 2016

Thanks for everything....would you think a second course????

автор: Swifty F

Apr 18, 2016

So far, I have been enjoying this course and I don't regret taking it. This course has helped me learning a lot of skills in Guitar. It's a course that anyone should take to know better about Guitar and the lecturer is friendly and understandably good. I know more, I learn more, and I love it more!

автор: gabriel a g e

Sep 20, 2015

I like this course. I would like other similar about guitar. Thanks