Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar for Beginners от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
Оценки: 1,491
Рецензии: 414

О курсе

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

Лучшие рецензии

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 409 отзывов о курсе Guitar for Beginners

автор: Alexis G P

Mar 15, 2016

Es un muy buen curso ya que en el puedes encontrar tu lado musical y aprender a desarrollar tu sentido musical.

автор: Jefferson E C M

Jun 17, 2016

Empezaremos la otra semana con toda!!

автор: Ezequiel M

Nov 01, 2016

Excellent course, very useful and didactic. High recommend!.

автор: Pedro I J

Sep 01, 2017

maravilhoso curso,ótimos instrutores,muito bem explicado,método simples

автор: Konstantin D

Oct 13, 2016

Great introduction to the world of guitar playing, which covers some basics and gives young musicians the essential foundation for future progress. Thanks for this course!

автор: PRITISH K

Mar 25, 2018

This is a very great course to build basic knowledge of guitar. It has been really helpful for me.

автор: Louis K

Jun 06, 2017

This is a great introductory course! It gives you the basics that along with private lessons get you off and running in the journey to guitar playing. Thaddeus was an excellent instructor and was very complete in his explanations of the musical concepts. I throughly enjoyed this course and completed it before the deadline. Excellent course that I wish had a second course to continue the work.

автор: Santosh K P

Aug 18, 2017

Awesome

автор: Deleted A

Nov 26, 2015

Good coverage of fundamentals with a hands-on approach

автор: IOANNIS K

Sep 20, 2017

very very good for a begginer.

please continue guitar lesson for intermediate players

автор: Chinmay J

Jul 03, 2017

Best Introductory course for Guitar lovers.

автор: Dan A

Mar 31, 2016

Great music theory!

автор: Wang G

Nov 16, 2015

Great!

автор: Tania M

Feb 14, 2016

Great course, now I understand what the pentatonic scale really is and the chromatic scale. Some of the Peer Reviews could crush you but this is the place to be a student and make mistakes. I made my first iPhone Garageband multi track for this course. Thanks Thadeus Hogarth and Berklee.

автор: Roshni G

Jan 23, 2016

I'm enjoying creating my own music!

автор: Aldo A S Z

Sep 10, 2015

A nice introduction to playing guitar

автор: David L

Nov 14, 2015

really enjoyed this class, learned a lot and gained confidence!

автор: Eduar M

Dec 28, 2015

It's the best first approach to the world of guitar

автор: Luis E P M

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent

автор: Pedro F C d S

Oct 31, 2015

It's being great to follow this course. It's inspiring me to learn how to play and to learn a little more by myself. Very complete course.

автор: Juan D P C

Jan 26, 2016

Awesome Course!

автор: Rastin

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,

I really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.

Thanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"

God bless you

автор: Andres M

Sep 22, 2015

Excellent course so long as you have the time to put in some practice.

автор: Iwan S

Sep 22, 2015

like this lesson

автор: Dana H

Feb 21, 2016

Great for absolute beginners and those with some experience alike. Thaddeus Hogarth is an excellent instructor. I learned a lot.