Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar for Beginners от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,977
Рецензии: 566

О курсе

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

Лучшие рецензии

SM
11 сент. 2020 г.

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
4 апр. 2020 г.

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 562 отзывов о курсе Guitar for Beginners

автор: EverydayInnovations 4

4 июля 2020 г.

Best course for beginners who are new to guitar playing. Its an all in-one to get you started playing your first songs

автор: Ramyaa.H

30 сент. 2015 г.

I simply love this course...It's is so easy to understand everything you need to know about a guitar....

Thanks a lot !

автор: Pan P P H

22 нояб. 2015 г.

I got a lot of knowledge from this course and I will continue learning more about guitar . And very thanks to tutor.

автор: Lauro K J

20 авг. 2015 г.

This is a complete intro guitar course! Every detail is showed... there's no excuses, and only one direction: learn!

автор: Christopher J P

2 июля 2018 г.

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

автор: Aron H

25 нояб. 2015 г.

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

автор: Fernando C F

7 окт. 2015 г.

I get it once, and I am doing a review now.

This college is awsome, this course too.

Maybe someday I will be there!

автор: Bruce N

15 дек. 2018 г.

I enjoyed this course. I found it to be a good introduction to guitar, or a good knowledge check on the basics.

автор: Hosain A

30 сент. 2016 г.

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

автор: Alexis G P

15 мар. 2016 г.

Es un muy buen curso ya que en el puedes encontrar tu lado musical y aprender a desarrollar tu sentido musical.

автор: kev d

14 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent so far I'm learning lots. I course delivered at good pace. plenty of practice and theory is good tio

автор: Norris M

24 февр. 2016 г.

I loved your guitar course. It was well thought out. I will continue to work on the exercises you've given us.

автор: Lulu Z

13 янв. 2017 г.

The videos are very informative. The only setback is the pacing. It is much too fast for a complete beginner.

автор: Lu H

10 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

автор: Luis A S P

20 мар. 2016 г.

Excelent!! It Gives you all the necesary tools about theory and practice for the initiation on the guitar.

автор: Fernando F

10 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for starting shaping good habits and techniques in order to become a good guitar player!

автор: Srivathsan P

4 февр. 2016 г.

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

автор: Mervyn F

19 нояб. 2015 г.

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

автор: Amilkar M F

23 авг. 2020 г.

Es muy agradable como aprendes poco a poco y desde 0 para llegar a tocar una canción! gracias por todo.

автор: Deborah R

1 авг. 2018 г.

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

автор: María M

26 окт. 2015 г.

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!

автор: Chartae R

29 апр. 2019 г.

Professor Hogarth is the Best!!

I really love the theory and concepts with practical application.

автор: pritish b

25 мар. 2018 г.

This is a very great course to build basic knowledge of guitar. It has been really helpful for me.

автор: Ramona A

20 февр. 2016 г.

Thank you Thadeus - wish you kept going! You are a great teacher, I'd do any course you taught. :)

автор: euniceanntanbelleza

13 мая 2019 г.

I love how smooth the instructor have his discussions. This is really good for beginners like me.