Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar for Beginners от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
Оценки: 1,498
Рецензии: 414

О курсе

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

Лучшие рецензии

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 409 отзывов о курсе Guitar for Beginners

автор: David L

Nov 14, 2015

really enjoyed this class, learned a lot and gained confidence!

автор: Juan D P C

Jan 26, 2016

Awesome Course!

автор: Andres M

Sep 22, 2015

Excellent course so long as you have the time to put in some practice.

автор: Iwan S

Sep 22, 2015

like this lesson

автор: Dana H

Feb 21, 2016

Great for absolute beginners and those with some experience alike. Thaddeus Hogarth is an excellent instructor. I learned a lot.

автор: gideon o

May 03, 2016

As a recent electrical engineer graduate in search of something different from my life's work, picking up the guitar was more than worth while, and this course was more than supplementary to that decision. Thaddeous young was great at introducing me to chords

автор: Deleted A

Sep 07, 2015

Excelente

автор: Francisco L G

May 03, 2018

Excellent class.

автор: Francis C

Feb 01, 2016

Wonderful introduction to guitar! Thaddeus takes the pace slow and explains concepts clearly.

автор: Christopher J P

Jul 02, 2018

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

автор: Yorvin A L W

Nov 21, 2015

Excelent course!

автор: LIU X

Mar 21, 2017

Great!

автор: guillermo b a

Mar 15, 2017

excelente curso para empezar en la guitarra

автор: 罗俊

Dec 24, 2015

有帮助

автор: Benjamin W

Nov 07, 2016

I loved the experience and how simplified it was. Great!

автор: Yuyang S

Mar 17, 2016

very good

автор: Tusha F

May 09, 2018

Deserves every star. Excellent

автор: Aron H

Nov 26, 2015

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

автор: Sheck

Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for beginners!

автор: Marcelo L T

Feb 11, 2016

Cool!

автор: ABDELHAK H

Nov 14, 2016

fantastic course although i am registered blind and have hearing impairment i am able to pick up a lot o useful information and i have to say i am making slow but steady steps.

автор: Ong C W

Nov 06, 2015

I like the flow of the lessons. The videos are well-recorded and edited in a way that presents the lessons with smooth transitions. Explanations are clear and detailed enough for an introductory course. Demonstrations on playing a guitar are well done. I truly enjoy the course.

автор: Manuel F G

Apr 02, 2016

Muy muy bueno!

автор: Vitalii R

Sep 15, 2016

Very useful and interesting

автор: Fernando C F

Oct 07, 2015

I get it once, and I am doing a review now.

This college is awsome, this course too.

Maybe someday I will be there!