Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar for Beginners от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,041
Рецензии: 588

О курсе

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

Лучшие рецензии

SM
11 сент. 2020 г.

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
4 апр. 2020 г.

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 583 отзывов о курсе Guitar for Beginners

автор: Dana H

20 февр. 2016 г.

Great for absolute beginners and those with some experience alike. Thaddeus Hogarth is an excellent instructor. I learned a lot.

автор: Lucas L

20 мая 2020 г.

This is a great course for those that want to learn all the basics with a very good and simple teaching! I highly recommend it!

автор: Humberto V

11 янв. 2016 г.

Excelente curso, aprendi muchas cosas que desconocia, muy recomendable y sobre todo porque es necesario realizar los ejercicios

автор: Vaidas B

14 дек. 2020 г.

Great course! Excellent lessons, well presented material, a lot of good tips and challenging tasks. What else can you ask for!

автор: Qichen X

14 авг. 2017 г.

The course is very well structured and good for beginners. I started as a complete beginners and I really enjoyed this course.

автор: chukwudi

27 авг. 2015 г.

all my argument against learning a skill like guitar or piano from watching videos was defeated after i've viewed this course

автор: kritika G

1 сент. 2020 г.

a lovely experience I had with the terms of knowledge, learning and experimenting . thank you so much for such a platform !

автор: Vadim E

20 февр. 2016 г.

Very good course which bring you into basics of music theory as well as how does it work on the guitar. Very recommended!

автор: JORGE L C

23 июля 2020 г.

It`s a great course, if you start in the world of guitar. You can learn how to choose a guitar and initiation exercises

автор: Luiz S

9 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent course for those who are beginning to play the guitar and initiating their experiments on the world of music!

автор: AnandVVN

21 сент. 2015 г.

I love this course, the instructor is teaching from the basics and nicely in a easy and simple to understand language

автор: EverydayInnovations 4

4 июля 2020 г.

Best course for beginners who are new to guitar playing. Its an all in-one to get you started playing your first songs

автор: Ramyaa.H

30 сент. 2015 г.

I simply love this course...It's is so easy to understand everything you need to know about a guitar....

Thanks a lot !

автор: Pan P P H

22 нояб. 2015 г.

I got a lot of knowledge from this course and I will continue learning more about guitar . And very thanks to tutor.

автор: Lauro K J

20 авг. 2015 г.

This is a complete intro guitar course! Every detail is showed... there's no excuses, and only one direction: learn!

автор: William F S

4 дек. 2020 г.

excelente me llevo a un nivel mas alto y profundo acerca de la guitarra y sus principales formas para interpretarla

автор: Daniel A B B

3 янв. 2021 г.

Excelent. I've been playing guitar for almost 10 years now and this course was a great reminder of a lot of things

автор: Christopher J P

2 июля 2018 г.

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

автор: Aron H

25 нояб. 2015 г.

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

автор: Fernando C F

7 окт. 2015 г.

I get it once, and I am doing a review now.

This college is awsome, this course too.

Maybe someday I will be there!

автор: Bruce N

15 дек. 2018 г.

I enjoyed this course. I found it to be a good introduction to guitar, or a good knowledge check on the basics.

автор: Hosain A

30 сент. 2016 г.

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

автор: Alexis G P

15 мар. 2016 г.

Es un muy buen curso ya que en el puedes encontrar tu lado musical y aprender a desarrollar tu sentido musical.

автор: kev d

14 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent so far I'm learning lots. I course delivered at good pace. plenty of practice and theory is good tio

автор: Kushal S

21 янв. 2021 г.

The course is simply amazing if you're a beginner in playing guitar, you should definitely opt for this course