Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar for Beginners от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,065
Рецензии: 596

О курсе

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

Лучшие рецензии

SM
11 сент. 2020 г.

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
4 апр. 2020 г.

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

Фильтр по:

576–591 из 591 отзывов о курсе Guitar for Beginners

автор: Ivonne N M T

19 янв. 2016 г.

The tasks are easy to perform. An advanced course , which also requires scores is needed. The revisions are not made by the tutor.

автор: Alex A

18 окт. 2015 г.

It would have been good to have more assignments using more complex songs and asking for students to try soloing.

автор: Udit M

26 мая 2020 г.

The only problem was I had to watch 2 times to fully understand.

автор: Colleen C

10 июня 2020 г.

I think this was a little difficult for a beginner's course.

автор: Carlos R T G R

2 янв. 2016 г.

It seems more like a weekend lesson than a well prepared course, I mean, it looks that it had little preparation and too much improvisation, therefore, it should be a FREE (ar at least cheaper) certificate due the quite poor planning and execution.

автор: Matthew j r

10 авг. 2015 г.

just started so tryen to get a hang of it ill rate better later if i like it but my minds tellen me that im going to be rating you guys 5 stars later in the futer

автор: Gorret F

12 окт. 2015 г.

The studiant do himself the teacher.

автор: Sam H

4 янв. 2017 г.

it was ok but 5ara

автор: Juanjo R C

10 окт. 2018 г.

Muy MuY FÁCIL

автор: Deleted A

5 мая 2020 г.

Disappointing first experience with coursera.The week wise content is way too low, I mean look at the course of week one it's very less and there is very low focus on what is the need i.e. The tips while playing. In this course the teacher is focusing on theoretical details(which are important) too much.I am 5 hours+ into the course and still haven't got any practical knowledge that takes weeks to learn. Hire some Youtuber instead(like Justinguitar) instead.

автор: Selin İ

2 мар. 2021 г.

I have done all theexercises and everything and passed all the quizzes but you still didn't give my certificate contact me about this it is very disappointing I won't recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Marta E R

26 июня 2016 г.

No me gusto porque me quitaran los subtitulo a mitad del curso, no me dejo poder continuarlo ya que no domino perfectamente el idioma y ustedes ofertan que el curso tiene subtitulo todo el curso.

автор: Alyssa T

15 янв. 2021 г.

i want to unenroll from the course

автор: SCHMIDT M

3 янв. 2018 г.

That is too basic

автор: L. R B

11 окт. 2020 г.

zero stars.

автор: Vivek K

18 мая 2020 г.

unenroll