Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.7
Оценки: 78
Рецензии: 23

О курсе

You’ve got the guitar basics down: You can strum your guitar and play a few of your favorite songs, but you’re ready to take the tunes to the next level. In Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions you’ll expand your knowledge of scales, chord fingerings, and common chord progressions. You’ll also learn important skills for soloing, creating melodies, and adding depth and dimension to your guitar playing. This course is not only for the aspiring guitarist who has taken Berklee’s Guitar for Beginners, but also for guitarists who have let their six-string gather dust for too long, and want to brush up on techniques. Each lesson covers the four basic aspects you’ll need to sharpen your guitar chops: scales, arpeggios, chord progressions, and rhythm. Amanda’s practical approach to learning these important elements is fun and helps you to use what you’re learning and practicing in a real musical setting. You’ll improve your playing and creativity, whether it be as a singer-songwriter, a guitarist accompanying a singer, or a player in the band. By the end of this course, you’ll be more comfortable playing throughout the neck, and you’ll gain a better understanding of chord structure and how each chord relates to tonal centers or keys. You’ll also be able to solo and improvise by playing simple lead guitar lines based on the minor pentatonic scale. Whether your preference is for acoustic or electric, the curriculum is designed to turn you into a real guitarist....

Лучшие рецензии

PK

Nov 25, 2018

Great run through scales , chord progressions & arpeggios whether experienced & reviewing your skills or just getting started.

EA

Oct 29, 2018

very useful if you play guitar or want to learn a solid base of basics\n\nthanks Amanda Monaco from Berlkee College of Music

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions

автор: Jean T

Jul 14, 2019

Good, interesting topic, but it does not go deep on anything so I was visiting Youtube after every time I finished a chapter in this course.

автор: Denis M

Jul 08, 2019

Very fun and understandable course for a beginner on guitar. I enjoyed it a lot.

автор: harsh s

Jul 01, 2019

It was amazing, Thankyou sooo much

автор: Alceu G A F

Jun 08, 2019

Very good for those who want to learn strumming patterns, chord progressions and arpeggios.

автор: JYOTIRMOY B

Jun 04, 2019

Helpful!

автор: Santiago Q

May 24, 2019

It was cool, but you could delve more in different topics

автор: Polina M

May 10, 2019

I play guitar for 15 years and yet I found useful info in this course. Really good for beginners!!!

автор: oscar e p g

Apr 29, 2019

MUY BUEN CURSO, LO RECOMIENDO!

автор: José E F V

Mar 29, 2019

Excelente curso. Bastante funcional

автор: Carlos A B H

Mar 14, 2019

Thanks good information!!

автор: Sean E

Jan 31, 2019

My guitar playing skills increased so much in the span of a month. My confidence in playing with others is at an all time high and I now have the tools to start writing original songs. Can't say enough about this course.

автор: ian c

Jan 28, 2019

Good beginner/early intermediate course which touches on some typical chord progressions and arpeggios and the ionian major scale (but not inversions or other modes and scales)

автор: Christoph B M

Jan 14, 2019

great insight into chord progressions and scales

автор: Alessio D S

Jan 05, 2019

Really a great course, there is a plenty of stuff to learn and is well structured

автор: Tor R

Jan 04, 2019

Great for beginners.

автор: José A T G

Jan 03, 2019

Great course for beginners. You can learn a very important knowledge to be familiar with guitar basics. I highly recomend this course.

автор: Yann M

Dec 31, 2018

Does not feel like a higher education course at all. There is very little content or theory, and I don't feel like the teacher talks to me like I'm an adult.

The content "is" useful, but really not enough to justify paying for it... especially with all the resources available online.

Please, MOOCs need higher quality content if we ever want it to be taken seriously.

автор: Daniel D S

Dec 29, 2018

I wish there were more "scale" variation. Not just Arpeggios.

автор: Aitor P

Dec 28, 2018

Nice course, has been challenging for me. good teacher.

автор: Peter J K

Nov 25, 2018

Great run through scales , chord progressions & arpeggios whether experienced & reviewing your skills or just getting started.

автор: Edison E D C

Nov 20, 2018

Great course!!!!!

автор: Elma s o

Nov 02, 2018

teach me a lot :) thanks!

автор: Eduardo F A

Oct 29, 2018

very useful if you play guitar or want to learn a solid base of basics

thanks Amanda Monaco from Berlkee College of Music

автор: Baoagi K

Oct 25, 2018

I like it a lot.

автор: Federico M R B

Oct 07, 2018

amazing