Chevron Left
Вернуться к "Озеленение" экономики: устойчивое развитие городов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе "Озеленение" экономики: устойчивое развитие городов от партнера Лундский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,208
Рецензии: 724

О курсе

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy in Europe and around the world. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine how visions, experiments and innovations can transform urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course was launched in January 2016, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF and ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability who work with creating sustainable cities. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

Лучшие рецензии

SV
28 сент. 2019 г.

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
14 мар. 2019 г.

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 719 отзывов о курсе "Озеленение" экономики: устойчивое развитие городов

автор: Maria A C E

29 мар. 2016 г.

It is a great course, I can explore more about different topics that are very important and relevant in the cities today.

автор: Fernanda M V

4 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course. I learned from several aspects about the sustainability of cities, from review of cases to ideologies.

автор: Vrishaali V

23 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks for providing us the knowledge of green roof and green water lagoons.

автор: Pulkit H

14 мая 2020 г.

Probably one of the best courses if you want to learn and know about urban energy, and sustainability in Urban context.

автор: Aguadze S

24 мая 2016 г.

This course opened me up to a new way of looking at our world... that earth belongs to us and we need to keep her safe.

автор: Jennifer A P P

9 окт. 2019 г.

This Course is very helpful to understand how sustainability is a must that every govern should develop and encourage.

автор: Drishti A

18 февр. 2019 г.

It was an amazing experience to learn this course. It helped me alot. i really want to thank coursera for this course.

автор: Farbod G R

28 нояб. 2021 г.

I think I have chosen one of my best titles in the path of sustainability.

Thank you Coursera

Thank you Lund University

автор: Moturu N S

27 авг. 2020 г.

Good Informative course that teaches you about a lot of sustainable techniques that are being used around the globe.

автор: Subramanian P

7 мар. 2018 г.

This course was very useful for country like india, this course was very interesting and useful for current sinerio.

автор: Srinath D

12 сент. 2021 г.

Great Course. I would say it was very insightful. I would recommend it to anyone doing environmental archictecture.

автор: JAYARAM M

23 мая 2020 г.

Very useful course for our future sustainability. Very much needed in the present scenario. Thank you for the team.

автор: Alfonso B P

30 июля 2019 г.

My first experience on e-learning and I am really pleased with the course and the quality in contents and teachers.

автор: Muhammad U A

9 дек. 2018 г.

A very excellent, easy to navigate course with teaching methodology easy to grasp and concepts easy to understand.

автор: Chisca D

18 мар. 2021 г.

I learned a lot about green environment from this course. I really hope to put all I learned in practice one day.

автор: Paula C A

2 сент. 2020 г.

The course gives a very good introduction to sustainable city strategies both for government and private entities

автор: Logan K

6 сент. 2020 г.

Very engaging and insightful. Thank you to all the professors and people involved in making such a great course!

автор: Emilio N S

3 мая 2020 г.

Very useful and intersting if you want to make a change in our planet and also if you want to learn how to do it

автор: Muhammad A K

5 июня 2021 г.

Great course, expands one's vision relative to the development of sustainable cities, and the need of doing so!

автор: Кулаченкова Т В

12 февр. 2019 г.

Thank you for all this knowlage, all examples, articles and videoes. It was so much interesting and inspiring!!

автор: Riikka H

8 сент. 2017 г.

Very interesting course. It is wonderful to learn about all the projects going on around the world. I recommend

автор: fatima-zohra k

16 окт. 2016 г.

Amazing class!! thank you I learned so many things about sustainability in cities and it is only the begining!!

автор: Raiyan

12 мая 2020 г.

I learned lots of things about how we can shape our world by greening the economy and sustainability of cities

автор: Erick O

11 мая 2020 г.

Anice course with great experience,,I've acquired more skills ill use to design the cities in my country Kenya

автор: Al-Imran R I

28 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Video classes are well designed. Not so difficult. Provides good idea on Sustainable Cities.