Chevron Left
Вернуться к "Озеленение" экономики: устойчивое развитие городов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе "Озеленение" экономики: устойчивое развитие городов от партнера Лундский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,263
Рецензии: 738

О курсе

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy in Europe and around the world. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine how visions, experiments and innovations can transform urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course was launched in January 2016, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF and ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability who work with creating sustainable cities. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

Лучшие рецензии

SV

28 сент. 2019 г.

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB

14 мар. 2019 г.

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 735 отзывов о курсе "Озеленение" экономики: устойчивое развитие городов

автор: Joshua B R

28 сент. 2018 г.

The course is great. But given its novelty, it is understandable that the concepts are still vague. I'm hoping to have more courses that are objective. Also, please create modules focused on developing countries. Thank you very much, Lund University. You've inspired me to be a driver of sustainability.

автор: Paula C B A

3 февр. 2019 г.

Realmente me gustó toda la información proporcionada en este espacio, me pareció muy consistente con todos los problemas que el mundo tiene hoy, me hubiera gustado tener ejemplos más específicos de cómo el mundo es más sostenible.

¡Muchas gracias por enseñarnos a avanzar hacia un mundo más sostenible!

автор: Stephanie D

17 февр. 2019 г.

Very interesting, intriguing and informative course with good examples and great learning material. Only downside is that I think the material could be updated, this is a rapidly advancing field and big changes have been happening in recent years with new examples that could be highlighted.

автор: Bryan A

22 сент. 2020 г.

Me gustaría que hubieran mas tareas que exigieran la búsqueda de soluciones sostenibles en el área en el que uno desempeña sus labores o en su país de origen.

I would like that were more evaluations requiring the search of sustainable solutions in the country of origin of the student.

автор: Bart v G L

5 июля 2017 г.

The reading and lectures are very interesting. However, I do feel the quizzes do not reflect this - they are relatively easy. More challenging and engaging assignments (similar to the peer reviewed assignment) could improve this. The course is informative and enjoyable nonetheless.

автор: Giriraj S

1 июля 2017 г.

Course was very informative and interactive. Though case studies were very well researched and described, the course could've been more specific towards the methodologies used to achieve sustainability goals like engineering solutions, managerial actions, economic influences, etc.

автор: Mariam A

21 мая 2017 г.

4.5. Extremely useful, interesting and entertaining! The readings could've had an easier and more concluded rhetoric but nonetheless; I've learnt a lot. I hope I'd be able to use this information to make an impact in the sustainability factor needed in this world!

Thank you.

автор: Davide B

7 мая 2021 г.

It's a very interesting course, that opened my eyes and made me realize how much my country (Italy) is late in the fight against climate change. By doing this i will certanaintly do more on my own and i will speak to my friends and relatives to be more eco-friendly.

автор: Nana Y K

28 февр. 2021 г.

Very Informative although I wish there could be more details on what developing countries are doing to be more sustainable. However, I believe this course has done a great job introducing me to the concepts of sustainable cities and what can be possible for them.

автор: Kerianne H

19 апр. 2020 г.

Fantastic Course! I was able to add so much more to my knowledge base about sustainable cities and the practices many of them are implementing all over the world. Some slight hiccups with the quizzes matching the corresponding material but the staff are aware.

автор: triveni w

10 мая 2017 г.

Good course but Europe centric. Most of the solutions cannot be applied to developing countries like India which is something I wish was highlighted more upon. The reading material is interesting and the course videos are simple and easy to understand.

автор: Karolina E K

22 февр. 2019 г.

Really interesting course giving an overview on Urban Sustainability. I was happy with materials, readings and many of the sources that was given. I would just add list of all the organisation etc. that are interesting and worth to read about.

автор: Zulfiqar A

14 апр. 2019 г.

A very good course. I rated 4/5 because it is just a beginner level course. You can understand the stuff if you have baisc knowledge of basic sciences, but for people like me with professional degrees it somewhat primitive or a basic course.

автор: Kapil K

22 февр. 2020 г.

It was great a course. I observed many good points from Ph.D. scholar's work. Their personal experiences helped me to understand the problems in different parts of the words and what could be an efficient solution for those problems.

автор: Veronika J

23 июня 2017 г.

I really liked the course, it was quite eye opening to all the different initiatives that are being developed around the world. In a way I expected that it would continue a bit longer to have more time to dive deeper into the matter.

автор: Rhaefal J R

28 сент. 2017 г.

El contenido de cada semana podría abordar temas más amplios y no ser tan redundante en temas que ya se repasaron en semanas anteriores, me gustaría también que abordaran mas casos de estudio y ejemplos alrededor del mundo.

автор: CY

20 июля 2021 г.

It is a great course to learn methodology of planning sustainable solution in city, and many real examples all around the world are also included to help student understand how sustainable solutions work in reality.

автор: Yuki N

1 авг. 2021 г.

G​reat course to get a glimpse of greening economy and eno-friendly strategy/plannning trends over 10-15 years with great critique to the previous approach and suggestion towards the future of ourt planet.

автор: Jose A A G

1 нояб. 2018 г.

Muy interesante, abarca el tema de manera integrada y transdisciplinaria. Sin embargo, en ocasiones sentí que el contenido era redundante, ya se habia tocado ese punto, o se repetía sin profundizar en él

автор: Jack A C

25 янв. 2021 г.

The course is definitely great, but the instructors should use some symbol or pauses during lessons, otherwise students are able to understand what you want to say for the topic actually. Thanks so much

автор: fred c

20 мар. 2017 г.

Great introduction! Lots of details! However, this is just a door to sustainable development, it is more of a conceptual framework instead of something that is tangible, more and deeper study is needed.

автор: Natalia B

2 мая 2020 г.

Its a good course if you want to start learning about this subject, it wasnt too demanding and I found it easy to follow. Lectures and videos are interesting, but I think some of them must be uptaded.

автор: Tove R

1 нояб. 2019 г.

I really found this course interesting and motivating. Since some of the text is old, it would have been even better with an additional chapter that brought the stuff up to date. But I loved it :)

автор: Nicole M

27 февр. 2019 г.

I loved the content of this course! I wish it had been a bit more current since we know how quickly things change with climate change. It definitely has me thinking in new ways regardless :)

автор: DULCEMARIA G S

10 июня 2020 г.

I liked this course, however I expected a little more technical content. I think it gives an overview aimed at citizens. The videos are of great quality, there is a lot of work behind this.