Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.7
Оценки: 915
Рецензии: 95

О курсе

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Лучшие рецензии

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VV

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 91 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

автор: Nabetcy G

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent, I have learned to how to growth up your entrepreneur.

автор: Andrés C A

Mar 30, 2019

It helps a lot if you´re launching your own business. I defintely applied what I learned about this course to my company.

автор: Ernesto O R U

Mar 19, 2019

Thanks all the teachers for the usefull information

автор: Luis A L

Mar 04, 2019

.

автор: HAYDER S A

Jan 21, 2019

Practical

автор: Jan V M

Jan 05, 2019

Very good course. The cultural / hiring section in particular was outstanding.

автор: Gautam B

Dec 05, 2018

Great insights !

автор: raman k

Jan 03, 2019

great course well structured information

автор: William S

Oct 25, 2016

I love all of the courses and the great thing is I have been able to use them as I have been working through them.

автор: Josefin S

Apr 04, 2019

This course has been useful for me (newly appointed CEO) as a means to refresh knowledge and help me prioritize and structure my work. It's given me tools to analyse my business as well as the road ahead. The feedback is that the lectures are too long. I've studied a couple of courses here at Coursera, and the information sticks better when split into shorter introductions and more quizzes.

автор: Chris C L C

Dec 24, 2018

Great compilation of materials and easy to understand basic concepts

автор: pravin K

Aug 14, 2018

All key concepts are easily explained

автор: Enid n l

Nov 14, 2018

very informative

автор: Danai S

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you, Useful course

автор: Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

автор: YuTeng L

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

автор: Timothy S

Nov 13, 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

автор: Deric A B

Aug 10, 2016

Absolutely Fantastic Program. Professors are the best!!

автор: shivani

Apr 27, 2017

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

автор: Isaac D

Jan 30, 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

автор: KAUNG N S

May 14, 2016

terrific!

автор: Shivanand R K

Jun 18, 2016

Excellent thoughts and concepts presented.

автор: Pierce M

Sep 12, 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

автор: Joanne

Sep 03, 2016

I learned so much in this course. I am using it now as part of my "down-time" from studying as I prepare for case interviews for a position I am going for at a consulting firm. This gave me insight that I didn't know and has inspired me to pursue an MBA in the future. Wharton is definitely one of my top contenders.

автор: Hoang N N

Jun 17, 2016

This is awesome, thank you Coursera and Profs. at Wharton School :D