Chevron Left
Вернуться к Grant Proposal

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Grant Proposal от партнера Московский физико-технический институт

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 90
Рецензии: 25

О курсе

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....

Лучшие рецензии

KK
11 февр. 2021 г.

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

D
28 нояб. 2020 г.

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 27 отзывов о курсе Grant Proposal

автор: Andreea C

1 янв. 2017 г.

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

автор: Stella G

2 июня 2020 г.

This was very helpful in terms of learning skills for budgeting, administration, and writing grants. However, I wish I would have understood that the course was more directed towards sciences and technology as oppose to humanities and nonprofits from the beginning. Nevertheless, I am very glad that I took this course and did learn a lot.

автор: Shubhangi K

1 мар. 2020 г.

I liked the course very much. The tools for preparing the grant application are very useful. I would have liked one more example in the tasks involving applying for research project or research infrastructure grant.

автор: Thomas P T C

27 янв. 2019 г.

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

автор: Esther D

22 янв. 2021 г.

It is not applicable to the kinds of grants I would expect to be writing, it is specifically for science and research. But, is very informative and thorough in preparing for that task.

Needs IT attention, there is no way to unenroll from course.

автор: Pysarenko D

29 июля 2019 г.

The theoretical part of the Course is great. I also liked the peer-grading assignments we had. However, the Practice Quiz part requires improvements: sometimes it's difficult to make an input as the field size for the text does not correspond the length of the text required. What is more, there are some questions in quizzes that do not have a specific answer, however, it is not possible to answer them as the publisher locked a concrete answer and whatever you write there (even if it is a correct statement) it is marked as incorrect.

автор: Rupsikha K

13 июля 2020 г.

NO peer reviews were available for a long time leading to waste of time

автор: Kyra W

30 окт. 2017 г.

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

автор: Harald M

28 июня 2021 г.

A well designed and taught course about all grant proposal criteria. I learned a lot by putting the acquired knowledge steps into practise - designing a project and preparing and writing the assignments involved.

автор: Kelvin K

12 февр. 2021 г.

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

автор: Dr. V B

29 нояб. 2020 г.

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

автор: DR. K P H K

26 мая 2021 г.

Good programme for young budding researchers about proposal writing

автор: Marwa A E K

4 июля 2021 г.

Very useful course, really thank you for the valuable information!

автор: Dr. V R C R L K

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Worth to complete the course. Thank you

автор: Irek V

19 дек. 2016 г.

Best of the best.

автор: Heidi G

7 мар. 2018 г.

This class was

автор: miriam r

16 окт. 2017 г.

thank you

автор: Giulia L

21 апр. 2020 г.

Good course for general knowledge on writing grants. What about having a more specific course/specialization including funding guidelines review and real-life case scenarios?

автор: Dr. M K - N

22 апр. 2021 г.

This course has covered all the important aspects of submitting a good grant proposal. The instructor is however a little monotonous and difficult to follow.

автор: Dr. A V

15 мар. 2020 г.

Thank you for a very interesting hints and stepwise explanation. only if assignments were on relevant matters it would have been more helpful and smooth.

автор: Janice W

18 июня 2021 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I wanted to get a feel of how the non profit side worked. This course was worth taking

автор: cynthia

14 авг. 2017 г.

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

автор: FARIDA O

24 апр. 2018 г.

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

автор: ∞

3 мая 2017 г.

Tough but useful

автор: PILLI P 2

4 июля 2021 г.

nice experience